PostgreSQL 7.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (1159 entries)

en: 
    Developer options:
zh: 
    开发人员选项:

en: 
    Please read the documentation for the complete list of run-time
    configuration settings and how to set them on the command line or in
    the configuration file.
    
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 
    请阅读文档获取运行时配置设置的完整列表
    以及如何在命令行或者在配置文件里设置它们的详细信息.
    
    请向 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org> 报告臭虫.

en:   --help          show this help, then exit
zh:   --help          显示此帮助信息, 然后退出

en:   --version       output version information, then exit
zh:   --version       输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -A 1|0          enable/disable run-time assert checking
zh:   -A 1|0          打开/关闭运行时断言检查

en:   -B NBUFFERS     number of shared buffers (default %d)
zh:   -B 缓冲区数量   共享缓冲区的数量 (缺省是 %d)

en:   -D DATADIR      database directory
zh:   -D 数据目录     数据库目录

en:   -F              turn fsync off
zh:   -F              关闭 fsync

en:   -N MAX-CONNECT  maximum number of allowed connections (default %d)
zh:   -N 最大联接     允许建立的最大联接数目 (缺省是 %d)

en:   -S              silent mode (start in background without logging output)
zh:   -S              安静模式(后端启动之后不再记录日志输出)

en:   -c NAME=VALUE   set run-time parameter
zh:   -c 名字=数值   设置运行时参数

en:   -d 1-5          debugging level
zh:   -d 1-5         调试级别

en:   -h HOSTNAME     host name or IP address to listen on
zh:   -h 主机名       侦听的主机名或者 IP 地址

en:   -i              enable TCP/IP connections
zh:   -i              打开 TCP/IP 联接

en:   -k DIRECTORY    Unix-domain socket location
zh:   -k 目录         Unix 域套接字的位置

en:   -l              enable SSL connections
zh:   -l              打开 SSL 联接

en:   -n              do not reinitialize shared memory after abnormal exit
zh:   -n              在异常退出之后不再重新初始化共享内存

en:   -o OPTIONS      pass 'OPTIONS' to each backend server
zh:   -o 选项         把'选项'传递给每一个后端服务器

en:   -p PORT         port number to listen on (default %d)
zh:   -p PORT         侦听的端口号 (缺省是 %d)

en:   -s              send SIGSTOP to all backend servers if one dies
zh:   -s              如果一个后端退出, 那么向所有后端发送 SIGSTOP

en:  --- scan start ---
zh:  --- 扫描开始 ---

en: "%s" is a system index. call REINDEX under standalone postgres with -O -P options
zh: "%s" 是个系统表. 在带有 -O -P 选项运行的独立 postgres 进程下调用REINDEX

en: "%s" is a system index. call REINDEX under standalone postgres with -P -O options
zh: "%s" 是个系统索引. 在带有 -P -O 选项运行的独立 postgres 进程下调用REINDEX

en: "%s" is already a view
zh: "%s" 已经是一个视图了

en: "%s" is an index
zh: "%s" 是一个索引

en: "%s" is not %s %s
zh: "%s" 不是 %s %s

en: "%s" is not %s %s. Use DROP %s to remove %s %s
zh: "%s" 不是 %s %s. 使用 DROP %s 删除 %s %s

en: "%s" is not a valid operator name
zh: "%s" 不是一个有效的操作符名称

en: "root" execution of the PostgreSQL server is not permitted.
    
    The server must be started under an unprivileged user id to prevent
    a possible system security compromise.  See the documentation for
    more information on how to properly start the server.
zh: 不允许 "root" 执行 PostgreSQL 服务器.
    
    服务器必须以一个非特权的用户身份启动以避免
    可能的系统安全性问题.参阅文档获取更多
    有关如何正确启动服务器的信息.

en: %d is not a valid encoding code
zh: %d 是一个无效编码

en: %s "%s" does not exist
zh: %s "%s" 不存在

en: %s "%s" is a system %s
zh: %s "%s" 是一个系统 %s

en: %s '%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s '%s' 是不明确的

en: %s (pid %d) exited with exit code %d
zh: %s (pid %d) 已退出, 退出代码 %d

en: %s (pid %d) exited with unexpected status %d
zh: %s (pid %d) 已退出, 意外状态 %d

en: %s (pid %d) was terminated by signal %d
zh: %s (pid %d) 被信号 %d 中断

en: %s already contains data
zh: %s 已经包含数据

en: %s authentication failed for user "%s"
zh: 为用户 "%2$s" %1$s 认证失败

en: %s child[%d]: starting with (
zh: %s child[%d]: 开始于 (

en: %s depends on %s
zh: %s 倚赖于 %s

en: %s does not find the database system.
    Expected to find it in the PGDATA directory "%s",
    but unable to open file "%s": %s
zh: %s 未找到数据库系统.
    预期在 PGDATA 目录 "%s" 找到,
    但是无法打开文件 "%s": %s

en: %s does not know where to find the database system data.
    You must specify the directory that contains the database system
    either by specifying the -D invocation option or by setting the
    PGDATA environment variable.
zh: %s 不知道在哪里可以找到数据库系统数据.
    你必须通过声明 -D 调用选项或者通过设置
    PGDATA 环境变量声明包含数据库系统的目录.

en: %s is a composite type
zh: %s 为混和类型

en: %s is a special relation
zh: %s 为特别关系

en: %s is an index relation
zh: %s 为索引关系

en: %s is not a domain
zh: %s 不是一个域

en: %s is not a valid encoding name
zh: %s 是一个无效编码名字

en: %s is not a view
zh: %s 不是一个视图

en: %s is not an index relation
zh: %s 不是索引关系

en: %s is the PostgreSQL server.
zh: %s 是 PostgreSQL 服务器.

en: %s unable to convert to type %s
zh: %s 不能转换成 %s 类型

en: %s.%s: %s is not a sequence
zh: %s.%s: %s 不是一个序列

en: %s.%s: ReadBuffer failed
zh: %s.%s: ReadBuffer 失败

en: %s.%s: invalid number of blocks in sequence
zh: %s.%s: 在序列中无效的块个数

en: %s.currval is not yet defined in this session
zh: 在此期间 %s.currval 仍没被定义

en: %s.currval: you don't have permissions to read sequence %s
zh: %s.currval: 你没有权限读取序列 %s

en: %s.nextval: reached MAXVALUE (%s)
zh: %s.nextval: 已达到最大值 (%s)

en: %s.nextval: reached MINVALUE (%s)
zh: %s.nextval: 已达到最小值 (%s)

en: %s.nextval: you don't have permissions to set sequence %s
zh: %s.nextval: 你没有权限设置序列 %s

en: %s.setval: value %s is out of bounds (%s,%s)
zh: %s.setval: 值 %s 超过范围 (%s,%s)

en: %s.setval: you don't have permissions to set sequence %s
zh: %s.setval: 你没有权限设置序列 %s

en: %s: aggregate %s(%s) does not exist
zh: %s: 聚集函数 %s(%s) 不存在

en: %s: aggregate %s(*) does not exist
zh: %s: 聚集函数 %s(*) 不存在

en: %s: column "%s" named in key does not exist
zh: %s: 在键字中命名的字段 "%s" 不存在

en: %s: could not locate executable, bailing out...
zh: %s: 无法定位可执行文件, 退出...

en: %s: function %s(%s) does not exist%s%s
zh: %s: 函数 %s(%s) 不存在%s%s

en: %s: function %s(%s) is not an aggregate
zh: %s: 函数 %s(%s) 不是一个聚集函数

en: %s: function %s(*) is not an aggregate
zh: %s: 函数 %s(*) 不是一个聚集函数

en: %s: group "%s" does not exist
zh: %s: 组 "%s" 不存在

en: %s: invalid command line arguments
    Try -? for help.
zh: %s: 非法命令行参数
    键入 -? 获取帮助.

en: %s: invalid current euid %d
zh: %s: 非法的当前 euid %d

en: %s: must be owner
zh: %s: 必需为所有者

en: %s: permission denied
zh: %s: 权限不够

en: %s: real and effective user ids must match
zh: %s: 真实和有效用户标识必须相互匹配

en: %s: relation "%s" is a system catalog
zh: %s: 关系 "%s" 是一个系统表

en: %s: setsysinfo failed: %s
zh: %s: setsysinfo 失败: %s

en: %s: user "%s" is already in group "%s"
zh: %s: 用户 "%s" 已经在组 "%s" 中

en: %s: user name undefined and no database specified
zh: %s: 没有声明用户名并且没有指定数据库

en: '%s' cannot be changed after server start
zh: 服务器启动后, '%s' 不能改变

en: '%s' cannot be changed now
zh: '%s' 现在不能改变

en: '%s' cannot be set after connection start
zh: 联接启动后, '%s' 不能设置

en: '%s' is not a valid option name
zh: '%s' 不是一个有效的选项名字

en: '%s': permission denied
zh: '%s': 权限不够

en: 'CURRENT' is no longer supported
zh: 'CURRENT' 不再支持

en: --%s requires argument
zh: --%s 需要参数

en: --Relation %s.%s--
zh: --关系 %s.%s--

en: -c %s requires argument
zh: -c %s 需要参数

en: :%u: syntax error, token="%s"
zh: :%u: 语法错误, 标记="%s"

en: ALTER DATABASE SET: permission denied
zh: ALTER DATABASE SET: 没有足够权限

en: ALTER DOMAIN / PRIMARY KEY indexes not supported
zh: ALTER DOMAIN / PRIMARY KEY 索引不被支持

en: ALTER DOMAIN / UNIQUE indexes not supported
zh: ALTER DOMAIN / UNIQUE 索引不被支持

en: ALTER DOMAIN: DEFERRABLE, NON DEFERRABLE, DEFERRED and IMMEDIATE not supported
zh: ALTER DOMAIN: 不支持 DEFERRABLE, NON DEFERRABLE, DEFERRED 和 IMMEDIATE

en: ALTER DOMAIN: Relation "%s" attribute "%s" contains NULL values
zh: ALTER DOMAIN: 关系 "%s" 属性 "%s" 包含 NULL 值

en: ALTER DOMAIN: permission denied
zh: ALTER DOMAIN: 权限不够

en: ALTER GROUP: group "%s" does not have any members
zh: ALTER GROUP: 组 "%s" 没有任何成员

en: ALTER GROUP: user "%s" is not in group "%s"
zh: ALTER GROUP: 用户 "%s" 不在组 "%s" 中

en: ALTER TABLE / DROP CONSTRAINT: %s does not exist
zh: ALTER TABLE / DROP CONSTRAINT: %s 不存在

en: ALTER TABLE WITH OIDS is unsupported
zh: 不支持 ALTER TABLE WITH OIDS

en: ALTER TABLE: Attribute "%s" contains NULL values
zh: ALTER TABLE: 属性 "%s" 包含 NULL 值

en: ALTER TABLE: Attribute "%s" is in a primary key
zh: ALTER TABLE: 属性 "%s" 是一个主键

en: ALTER TABLE: Cannot alter system attribute "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 无法修改系统属性 "%s"

en: ALTER TABLE: Cannot drop inherited column "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 无法删除继承字段 "%s"

en: ALTER TABLE: Cannot drop system attribute "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 无法删除系统属性 "%s"

en: ALTER TABLE: Column datatype %s can only have storage "plain"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 字段数据类型 %s 只能存储为 "plain"

en: ALTER TABLE: Index %u not found
zh: ALTER TABLE: 索引 %u 没发现

en: ALTER TABLE: Invalid column flag: %c
zh: ALTER TABLE: 无效字段标志: %c

en: ALTER TABLE: Table is already %s
zh: ALTER TABLE: 表已经 %s

en: ALTER TABLE: cannot change system attribute "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 无法改变系统属性 "%s"

en: ALTER TABLE: child table "%s" has different type for column "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 子表 "%s" 的字段 "%s" 有不同的类型

en: ALTER TABLE: column name "%s" already exists in table "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 在表 "%2$s" 中字段名 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: ALTER TABLE: lowering statistics target to 1000
zh: ALTER TABLE: 降低目标统计到 1000

en: ALTER TABLE: merging definition of column "%s" for child %s
zh: ALTER TABLE: 合并子表 %2$s 字段 "%1$s" 的定义

en: ALTER TABLE: permission denied
zh: ALTER TABLE: 权限不够

en: ALTER TABLE: relation "%s" has no column "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 "%s" 没有字段 "%s"

en: ALTER TABLE: relation "%s" is a system catalog
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 "%s" 是一个系统表

en: ALTER TABLE: relation "%s" is not a table
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: ALTER TABLE: relation "%s" is not a table or view
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 "%s" 不是一个表或视图

en: ALTER TABLE: relation "%s" is not a table, TOAST table, index, view, or sequence
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 "%s" 不是一个表, TOAST 表, 索引, 视图, 或者序列

en: ALTER TABLE: relation "%s" not found
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 "%s" 没发现

en: ALTER TABLE: relation %u doesn't have an Oid column to remove
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 %u 没有可删除的 Oid 字段

en: ALTER TABLE: relation %u has no column "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 %u 没有字段 "%s"

en: ALTER TABLE: relation %u has non-inherited column "%s"
zh: ALTER TABLE: 关系 %u 有非继承字段 "%s"

en: ALTER TABLE: relation %u not found
zh: ALTER TABLE: 未找到关系 %u

en: ALTER TABLE: statistics target %d is too low
zh: ALTER TABLE: 目标统计 %d 太低

en: ALTER USER SET: permission denied
zh: ALTER USER SET: 权限不够

en: ALTER USER: conflicting options
zh: ALTER USER: 选项冲突

en: ALTER USER: option "%s" not recognized
zh: ALTER USER: 选项 "%s" 不被认可

en: ALTER USER: permission denied
zh: ALTER USER: 权限不够

en: ALTER USER: user "%s" does not exist
zh: ALTER USER: 用户 "%s" 不存在

en: Absolute paths are not allowed as database locations
zh: 数据库位置不允许用绝对路径

en: Adding NOT NULL columns is not implemented.
    	Add the column, then use ALTER TABLE ... SET NOT NULL.
zh: 增加 NOT NULL 的字段未实现.
    	先增加字段, 然后用 ALTER TABLE ... SET NOT NULL.

en: Adding columns with defaults is not implemented.
    	Add the column, then use ALTER TABLE SET DEFAULT.
zh: 增加有默认值的字段未实现.
    	先增加字段, 然后用 ALTER TABLE SET DEFAULT.

en: Aggregate function %u called as normal function
zh: 聚集函数 %u 被作为普通函数调用

en: Aggregate function calls may not be nested
zh: 聚集函数调用不允许嵌套

en: Aggregate transition datatype cannot be %s
zh: 聚集转换数据类型不能为 %s

en: AllocSetCheck: %s: empty block %p
zh: AllocSetCheck: %s: 空块 %p

en: AllocSetCheck: %s: found inconsistent memory block %p
zh: AllocSetCheck: %s: 发现不一致的内存块 %p

en: AllocateAttribute: malloc failed
zh: AllocateAttribute: malloc 失败

en: AlterDomain: %s is already set to %s
zh: AlterDomain: %s 已经设置成 %s

en: AlterDomain: type "%s" does not exist
zh: AlterDomain: 类型 "%s" 不存在

en: AlterGroup: unknown tag %s
zh: AlterGroup: 未知标志 %s

en: Alternate path is too long
zh: 交互路径太长

en: An attempt was made to comment on a unknown type: %d
zh: 为解释一个未知类型做了一次尝试: %d

en: Analyzing %s.%s
zh: 正在分析 %s.%s

en: ApplyRetrieveRule: can't handle per-attribute ON SELECT rule
zh: ApplyRetrieveRule: 无法处理每个属性的 ON SELECT 规则

en: ApplyRetrieveRule: can't handle qualified ON SELECT rule
zh: ApplyRetrieveRule: 无法处理有条件的 ON SELECT 规则

en: ApplyRetrieveRule: expected just one rule action
zh: ApplyRetrieveRule: 预期只有一个规则动作

en: Argument of %s must be type boolean, not type %s
zh: %s 的参数必需是布尔类型, 而不是 %s 类型

en: Argument type "%s" is only a shell
zh: 参数类型 "%s" 只是一个 shell

en: Assert checking is not compiled in
zh: 没有把断言检查编译进来

en: Assert checking is not compiled in.
zh: 没有把断言检查编译到程序里.

en: Async_Listen: We are already listening on %s
zh: Async_Listen: 我们正在 %s 上监听

en: Async_NotifyHandler: done
zh: Async_NotifyHandler: 完成

en: Async_NotifyHandler: perform async notify
zh: Async_NotifyHandler: 执行 async 通告

en: AtCommit_Notify: done
zh: AtCommit_Notify: 完成

en: AtCommit_Notify: notifying pid %d
zh: AtCommit_Notify: 正在通告 pid 为 %d

en: AtCommit_Notify: notifying self
zh: AtCommit_Notify: 正在通告自己

en: Attempt to insert rule "%s" failed: already exists
zh: 试图插入规则 "%s" 失败: 已经存在

en: Attempt to rename rule "%s" failed: "%s" already exists
zh: 试图给规则 "%s" 重命名失败: "%s" 已经存在

en: Attribute "%s" has an unknown type
    	Proceeding with relation creation anyway
zh: 属性 "%s" 有一个未知类型
    	继续关系的创建

en: Attribute "%s" has composite type %s
zh: 属性 "%s" 有混和类型 %s

en: Attribute "%s" has pseudo-type %s
zh: 属性 "%s" 有 pseudo-type %s

en: Attribute "%s" not found
zh: 未找到属性 "%s"

en: Attribute "%s" specified more than once
zh: 属性 "%s" 被指定多次

en: Attribute '%s' specified more than once
zh: 属性 '%s' 被指定过多次

en: Attribute must be added to child tables too
zh: 属性也必需加入到子表中

en: BEFORE STATEMENT trigger cannot return a value.
zh: BEFORE STATEMENT 触发器不能返回值.

en: Bad operation in GiST scan adjust: %d
zh: 在 GiST 扫描调整的错误操作: %d

en: Bogus data in %s
zh: 在 %s 中存在伪数据

en: Bogus data in lock file %s
zh: 在锁文件 %s 中存在伪数据

en: BufTableDelete: BufferLookup table corrupted
zh: bufTableDelete: BufferLookup 表被破坏

en: BufTableInsert: BufferLookup table corrupted
zh: bufTableInsert: BufferLookup 表被破坏

en: BufTableInsert: BufferLookup table out of memory
zh: BufTableInsert: BufferLookup 表内存溢出

en: CHECKPOINT: permission denied
zh: CHECKPOINT: 权限不够

en: CLUSTER: "%s" is not an index for table "%s"
zh: CLUSTER: 对于表 "%2$s" "%1$s" 不是一个索引

en: CLUSTER: Cannot find tuple for relation %u
zh: CLUSTER: 无法为关系 %u 找到元组

en: CLUSTER: FlushRelationBuffers returned %d
zh: CLUSTER: FlushRelationBuffers 返回 %d

en: CLUSTER: No previously clustered index found on table "%s"
zh: CLUSTER: 在表 "%s" 中未找到先前建簇的索引

en: CLUSTER: You do not own relation %s
zh: CLUSTER: 你不是关系 %s 的所有者

en: CLUSTER: cannot cluster on partial index
zh: CLUSTER: 无法对部分索引建簇

en: CLUSTER: cannot cluster system relation "%s"
zh: CLSTER: 不能集群系统关系 "%s"

en: CLUSTER: cannot find index "%s" for table "%s"
zh: CLUSTER: 在表 "%2$s" 中无法找到索引 "%1$s"

en: COPY BINARY is not supported to stdout or from stdin
zh: COPOY BINARY 不支持输出到标准输出或来自标准输入

en: COPY BINARY: Invalid Oid
zh: COPY BINARY: 无效的 Oid

en: COPY BINARY: bogus file header (missing flags)
zh: COPY BINARY: 伪文件头 (缺少标志)

en: COPY BINARY: bogus file header (missing length)
zh: COPY BINARY: 伪文件头 (缺少长度)

en: COPY BINARY: bogus file header (wrong length)
zh: COPY BINARY: 伪文件头 (错误长度)

en: COPY BINARY: bogus varlena length
zh: COPY BINARY: 伪 varlena 长度

en: COPY BINARY: cstring not supported
zh: COPY BINARY: 不支持 cstring

en: COPY BINARY: file signature not recognized
zh: COPY BINARY: 文件签字不被认可

en: COPY BINARY: incompatible integer layout
zh: COPY BINARY: 整体布局不兼容

en: COPY BINARY: sizeof(Oid) is %d, expected %d
zh: COPY BINARY: sizeof(Oid) 是 %d, 期望是 %d

en: COPY BINARY: sizeof(field %d) is %d, expected %d
zh: COPY BINARY: sizeof(field %d) 是 %d, 期望是 %d

en: COPY BINARY: tuple field count is %d, expected %d
zh: COPY BINARY: 元组字段计数是 %d, 期望计数是 %d

en: COPY BINARY: unexpected EOF
zh: COPY BINARY: 意外的 EOF

en: COPY BINARY: unrecognized critical flags in header
zh: COPY BINARY: 在头部有为认可的危险标志

en: COPY command, running in backend with effective uid %d, could not open file '%s' for reading.  Errno = %s (%d).
zh: COPY 命令, 以有效 uid %d 在候端运行, 无法为读取打开文件 '%s'. Errno= %s (%d).

en: COPY command, running in backend with effective uid %d, could not open file '%s' for writing.  Errno = %s (%d).
zh: COPY 命令, 以有效 uid %d 在候端运行, 无法为写打开文件 '%s'. Errno= %s (%d).

en: COPY delimiter must be a single character
zh: COPY 的分隔符必需是单个字符

en: COPY: %s is a directory
zh: COPY: %s 是一个目录

en: COPY: BINARY option appears more than once
zh: COPY: BINARY 选项出现了多次

en: COPY: DELIMITER string may only be defined once in query
zh: COPY: 在查询中 DELIMITER 只能被定义一次

en: COPY: NULL representation may only be defined once in query
zh: COPY: 在查询中 NULL 表示法只能被定义一次

en: COPY: OIDS option appears more than once
zh: COPY: OIDS 选项出现了多次

en: COPY: couldn't lookup info for type %u
zh: COPY: 无法为类型 %u 查找信息

en: COPY: option "%s" not recognized
zh: COPY: 选项 "%s" 不被认可

en: COPY: table "%s" does not have OIDs
zh: COPY: 表 "%s" 没有 OID

en: CREATE DATABASE: bogus encoding parameter
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 伪编码参数

en: CREATE DATABASE: conflicting options
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 选项冲突

en: CREATE DATABASE: could not initialize database directory
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 无法初始化数据库目录

en: CREATE DATABASE: could not initialize database directory; delete failed as well
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 无法初始化数据库目录; 删除也失败了

en: CREATE DATABASE: could not link '%s' to '%s': %m
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 无法链接 '%s' 到 '%s': %m

en: CREATE DATABASE: database "%s" already exists
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 数据库 "%s" 已经存在

en: CREATE DATABASE: invalid backend encoding
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 无效后端编码

en: CREATE DATABASE: option "%s" not recognized
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 选项 "%s" 不被认可

en: CREATE DATABASE: permission denied
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 权限不够

en: CREATE DATABASE: permission to copy "%s" denied
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 拷贝 "%s" 权限不够

en: CREATE DATABASE: source database "%s" is being accessed by other users
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 其他用户正在使用源数据库 "%s"

en: CREATE DATABASE: template "%s" does not exist
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 模板 "%s" 不存在

en: CREATE DATABASE: unable to create database directory '%s': %m
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 无法创建数据库目录 '%s': %m

en: CREATE DATABASE: unable to remove temp directory '%s': %m
zh: CREATE DATABASE: 无法删除临时目录 '%s': %m

en: CREATE DOMAIN / PRIMARY KEY not supported
zh: 不支持  CREATE DOMAIN / PRIMARY KEY

en: CREATE DOMAIN / UNIQUE not supported
zh: 不支持 CREATE DOMAIN / UNIQUE

en: CREATE DOMAIN: DEFERRABLE, NON DEFERRABLE, DEFERRED and IMMEDIATE not supported
zh: CREATE DOMAIN: 不支持 DEFERRABLE, NON DEFERRABLE, DEFERRED 和 IMMEDIATE

en: CREATE DOMAIN: domain names must be %d characters or less
zh: CREATE DOMAIN: domain 名字必需为 %d 个字符或者更少

en: CREATE FUNCTION: only one AS item needed for %s language
zh: CREATE FUNCTION: 对于 %s 语言只能要求一个 AS 项目

en: CREATE GROUP: conflicting options
zh: CREATE GROUP: 选项冲突

en: CREATE GROUP: group name "%s" already exists
zh: CREATE GROUP: 组名 "%s" 已经存在

en: CREATE GROUP: group name "%s" is reserved
zh: CREATE GROUP: 组名 "%s" 被保留了

en: CREATE GROUP: group sysid %d is already assigned
zh: CREATE GROUP: 组 sysid %d 已经被赋值

en: CREATE GROUP: option "%s" not recognized
zh: CREATE GROUP: 选项 "%s" 不被认可

en: CREATE GROUP: permission denied
zh: CREATE GROUP: 权限不够

en: CREATE SCHEMA: Illegal schema name: "%s" -- pg_ is reserved for system schemas
zh: CREATE SCHEMA: 不合规定的大纲名字: "%s" -- pg_ 是保留给系统大纲的

en: CREATE SCHEMA: permission denied
    	"%s" is not a superuser, so cannot create a schema for "%s"
zh: CREATE SCHEMA: 权限不够
    	"%s" 不是超级用户, 因此不能为 "%s" 创建大纲

en: CREATE TABLE: attribute "%s" duplicated
zh: CREATE TABLE: 属性 "%s" 被复制

en: CREATE TABLE: attribute "%s" inherits conflicting default values
    	To resolve the conflict, specify a default explicitly
zh: CREATE TABLE: 属性 "%s" 继承与默认值冲突
    	要解决冲突, 指定明确的默认值

en: CREATE TABLE: attribute "%s" type conflict (%s and %s)
zh: CREATE TABLE: 属性 "%s" 类型冲突 (%s 和 %s)

en: CREATE TABLE: cannot inherit from temp relation "%s"
zh: CREATE TABLE: 无法从临时关系 "%s" 继承

en: CREATE TABLE: inherited attribute "%s" type conflict (%s and %s)
zh: CREATE TABLE: 继承属性 "%s" 类型冲突 (%s 和 %s)

en: CREATE TABLE: inherited relation "%s" duplicated
zh: CREATE TABLE: 继承关系 "%s" 被复制

en: CREATE TABLE: inherited relation "%s" is not a table
zh: CREATE TABLE: 继承关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: CREATE TABLE: merging attribute "%s" with inherited definition
zh: CREATE TABLE: 合并属性 "%s" 连同继承定义

en: CREATE TABLE: merging multiple inherited definitions of attribute "%s"
zh: CREATE TABLE: 合并属性 "%s" 的多个继承定义

en: CREATE USER: conflicting options
zh: CREATE USER: 选项冲突

en: CREATE USER: option "%s" not recognized
zh: CREATE USER: 选项 "%s" 不被认可

en: CREATE USER: password encryption failed
zh: CREATE USER: 口令加密失败

en: CREATE USER: permission denied
zh: CREATE USER: 权限不够

en: CREATE USER: sysid %d is already assigned
zh: CREATE USER: sysid %d 已经被赋值

en: CREATE USER: user name "%s" already exists
zh: CREATE USER: 用户名 "%s" 已经存在

en: CREATE USER: user name "%s" is reserved
zh: CREATE USER: 用户名 "%s" 被保留了

en: Cache lookup failed for index %u
zh: 为索引 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: Cache lookup failed for operator %u
zh: 在缓冲中查找操作符 %u 失败

en: Cache lookup failed for procedure %u
zh: 为过程 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: Cache lookup failed for relation %u
zh: 为关系 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: Cache lookup failed for type %u
zh: 为类型 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: Cache lookup for type %u failed
zh: 在缓冲中查找类型 %u 失败

en: Can only have %d keys in a foreign key
zh: 在一个外键中只能有 %d 个键

en: Can't create lock file %s: %m
zh: 无法创建锁文件 %s: %m

en: Can't find function %s in file %s
zh: 在文件 %2$s 中无法找到函数 %1$s

en: Can't load this add-on
zh: 无法装载这个附件

en: Can't load this add-on : map data error
zh: 无法装载这个附件 : 数据映射错误

en: Can't load this add-on : map text error
zh: 无法装载这个附件 : 文本映射错误

en: Can't read lock file %s: %m
zh: 无法读取锁文件 %s: %m

en: Can't remove old lock file %s: %m
    	The file seems accidentally left, but I couldn't remove it.
    	Please remove the file by hand and try again.
zh: 无法删除旧的锁文件 %s: %m
    	文件像是意外留下的, 但是我不能删除它.
    	请手工删除此文件, 然后再重试一次.

en: Can't write lock file %s: %m
zh: 无法写入锁文件 %s: %m

en: Cannot cast type %s to %s
zh: 无法把类型 %s 转换为 %s

en: Cannot change datatype of view column "%s"
zh: 无法改变视图字段 "%s" 的数据类型

en: Cannot change name of view column "%s"
zh: 无法改变视图字段 "%s" 的名字

en: Cannot change number of columns in view
zh: 视图中不能改变字段个数

en: Cannot create unique index. Table contains non-unique values
zh: 无法创建唯一索引. 表含有非唯一值

en: Cannot delete from a view
    	You need an unconditional ON DELETE DO INSTEAD rule
zh: 无法从一个视图中删除
    	你需要一个无条件的 ON DELETE DO INSTEAD 规则

en: Cannot drop %s because %s requires it
    	You may drop %s instead
zh: 无法删除 %s, 因为 %s 需要它
    	你也许可以删除 %s 代替

en: Cannot drop %s because it is required by the database system
zh: 无法删除 %s, 因为它是数据库系统所需要的

en: Cannot drop %s because other objects depend on it
    	Use DROP ... CASCADE to drop the dependent objects too
zh: 无法删除 %s 因为有其它对象倚赖它
    	使用 DROP .. CASCADE 把倚赖对象一并删除

en: Cannot initialize non-empty btree %s
zh: 无法初始化非空的 btree %s

en: Cannot initialize non-empty hash table %s
zh: 无法初始化非空的 hash 表 %s

en: Cannot insert into a view
    	You need an unconditional ON INSERT DO INSTEAD rule
zh: 无法插入到一个视图中
    	你需要一个无条件的 ON INSERT DO INSTEAD 规则

en: Cannot update a view
    	You need an unconditional ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD rule
zh: 无法更新一个视图
    	你需要一个无条件的 ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD 规则

en: Cannot use more than %d attributes in an index
zh: 在一个索引中不能使用超过 %d 个属性

en: CheckPAMAuth: pam_acct_mgmt failed: '%s'
zh: CheckPAMAuth: pam_acct_mgmt 失败: '%s'

en: CheckPAMAuth: pam_authenticate failed: '%s'
zh: CheckPAMAuth: pam_authenticate 失败: '%s'

en: CheckPAMAuth: pam_set_item(PAM_CONV) failed: '%s'
zh: CheckPAMAuth: pam_set_item(PAM_CONV) 失败: '%s'

en: CheckPAMAuth: pam_set_item(PAM_USER) failed: '%s'
zh: CheckPAMAuth: pam_set_item(PAM_USER) 失败: '%s'

en: CheckPgUserAclNotNull: "%s" not found
zh: CheckPgUserAclNotNull: "%s" 没有发现

en: CheckPointDataBase: malloc failed
zh: CheckPointDataBase: malloc 失败

en: CleanupProc: sending %s to process %d
zh: CleanupProc: 发送 %s 到进程 %d

en: Closing pre-existing portal "%s"
zh: 关闭预存在的入口 "%s"

en: CommentAttribute: must specify relation.attribute
zh: CommentAttribute: 必需指定 关系.属性

en: CommentConstraint: must specify relation and constraint
zh: CommentConstraint: 必需指定关系和约束

en: CommentSchema: Schema "%s" could not be found
zh: CommentSchema: 无法找到大纲 "%s"

en: CommentSchema: schema name may not be qualified
zh: CommentSchema: 大纲名称也许不符合条件

en: CommentTrigger: must specify relation and trigger
zh: CommentTrigger: 必需指定关系和触发器

en: Conditional utility statements are not implemented
zh: 未实现条件工具语句

en: Constraint '%s' does not exist
zh: 约束 '%s' 不存在

en: Conversion between %s and %s is not supported
zh: 不支持 %s 和 %s 之间的转换

en: CopyQuerySnapshot: no snapshot has been set
zh: CopyQuerySnapshot: 没有快照被设置

en: CopyReadAttribute: end of record marker corrupted
zh: CopyReadAttribute: 记录尾部标签被破坏

en: Could not convert UTF-8 to ISO8859-1
zh: 无法把 UTF-8 转换为 ISO8859-1

en: CreateCast: bogus CoercionContext %c
zh: CreateCast: 伪 CoercionContext %c

en: CreatePortal: portal "%s" already exists
zh: CreatePortal: 入口 "%s" 已经存在

en: CreateProceduralLanguage: function %s() must return LANGUAGE_HANDLER
zh: CreateProceduralLanguage: 函数 %s() 必需返回 LANGUAGE_HANDLER

en: CreateTrigger: can't create trigger for system relation %s
zh: CreateTrigger: 不能为系统关系 %s 创建触发器

en: CreateTrigger: changing return type of function %s() from OPAQUE to TRIGGER
zh: CreateTrigger: 改变函数 %s() 返回类型, 从 OPAQUE 到 TRIGGER

en: CreateTrigger: double DELETE event specified
zh: CreateTrigger: DELETE 事件指定了两边

en: CreateTrigger: double INSERT event specified
zh: CreateTrigger: INSERT 事件指定了两边

en: CreateTrigger: double UPDATE event specified
zh: CreateTRigger: UPDATE 事件指定了两边

en: CreateTrigger: function %s() does not exist
zh: CreateTrigger: 函数 %s() 不存在

en: CreateTrigger: function %s() must return TRIGGER
zh: CreateTrigger: 函数 %s() 必需返回 TRIGGER

en: CreateTrigger: relation "%s" is not a table
zh: CreateTrigger: 关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: CreateTrigger: relation %s not found in pg_class
zh: CreateTrigger: 在 pg_class 中没找到关系 %s

en: CreateTrigger: trigger %s already defined on relation %s
zh: CreateTrigger: 在关系 %2$s 中触发器 %1$s 已经定义了

en: CreateTrigger: unknown event specified
zh: CreateTrigger: 指定了未知事件

en: Cursor can only scan forward
    	Declare it with SCROLL option to enable backward scan
zh: 游标能够只向前扫描
    	带 SCROLL 选项声明允许向后扫描

en: DEBUG:
zh: 调试:

en: DECLARE CURSOR may not specify INTO
zh: DECLARE CURSOR 也许没有指定 INTO

en: DECLARE/UPDATE is not supported
    	Cursors must be READ ONLY
zh: 不支持 DECLARE/UPDATE
    	游标必需为只读

en: DH_check error (%s): %s
zh: DH_check 错误 (%s): %s

en: DROP CONVERSION: permission denied
zh: DROP_CONVERSION: 没有足够权限

en: DROP DATABASE: Database "%s" doesn't exist despite earlier reports to the contrary
zh: DROP DATABASE: 数据库 "%s" 不存在, 尽管在较早的报告中存在

en: DROP DATABASE: cannot be executed on the currently open database
zh: DROP DATABASE: 在当前打开的数据库上无法执行

en: DROP DATABASE: database "%s" does not exist
zh: DROP DATABASE: 数据库 "%s" 不存在

en: DROP DATABASE: database "%s" is being accessed by other users
zh: DROP DATABASE: 其他用户正在使用数据库 "%s"

en: DROP DATABASE: database is marked as a template
zh: DROP DATABASE: 数据库被标记为一个模板

en: DROP DATABASE: permission denied
zh: DROP DATABASE: 权限不够

en: DROP GROUP: group "%s" does not exist
zh: DROP GROUP: 组 "%s" 不存在

en: DROP GROUP: permission denied
zh: DROP GROUP: 权限不够

en: DROP USER: permission denied
zh: DROP USER: 权限不够

en: DROP USER: user "%s" does not exist
zh: DROP USER: 用户 "%s" 不存在

en: DROP USER: user "%s" does not exist (no users removed)
zh: DROP USER: 用户 "%s" 不存在 (没有用户被删除)

en: DROP USER: user "%s" owns database "%s", cannot be removed%s
zh: DROP USER: 用户 "%s" 拥有数据库 "%s", 不能被删除 %s

en: Database "%s" does not exist in the system catalog.
zh: 在系统表中数据库 "%s" 不存在.

en: Database comments may only be applied to the current database
zh: 数据库注释只能适用当前数据库

en: DeadLockCheck: deadlock seems to have disappeared
zh: DeadLockCheck: 死锁好像已经消失了

en: DeadLockCheckRecurse: inconsistent results
zh: DeadLockCheckRecurse: 不一致的结果

en: DebugFileOpen: could not open debugging file
zh: DebugFileOpen: 无法打开用来除错的文件

en: DeferredTriggerExecute: can't find trigger %u
zh: DeferredTriggerExecute: 无法找到触发器 %u

en: DeferredTriggerExecute: failed to fetch new tuple
zh: DeferredTriggerExecute: 取得新元组失败

en: DeferredTriggerExecute: failed to fetch old tuple
zh: DeferredTriggerExecute: 取得旧元组失败

en: Define: "%s" requires a numeric value
zh: Define: "%s" 需要一个数字值

en: Define: "%s" requires a parameter
zh: Define: "%s" 需要一个参数

en: Define: "%s" requires an integral value
zh: Define: "%s" 需要一个整数值

en: Define: "basetype" unspecified
zh: Define: "basetype" 未被指定

en: Define: "input" unspecified
zh: Define: "input" 未被指定

en: Define: "output" unspecified
zh: Define: "output" 未被指定

en: Define: "procedure" unspecified
zh: Define: "procedure" 未被指定

en: Define: "sfunc" unspecified
zh: Define: "sfunc" 未被指定

en: Define: "stype" unspecified
zh: Define: "stype" 未被指定

en: Define: argument of "%s" must be a name
zh: Define: "%s" 的参数必须是一个名字

en: Define: argument of "%s" must be a type name
zh: Define: "%s" 的参数必需是一个类型名

en: Define: cannot interpret argument of "%s"
zh: Define: 无法解释 "%s" 的参数

en: Define: invalid argument for "%s": "%s"
zh: Define: "%s" 的无效参数: "%s"

en: DefineAggregate: attribute "%s" not recognized
zh: DefineAggregate: 属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: DefineDomain: %s is not a basetype
zh: DefineDomain: %s 不是一个基础类型

en: DefineIndex: access method "%s" does not support UNIQUE indexes
zh: DefineIndex: 存取方法 "%s" 不支持 UNIQUE 索引

en: DefineIndex: access method "%s" does not support multi-column indexes
zh: DefineIndex: 存取方法 "%s" 不支持多字段索引

en: DefineIndex: access method "%s" not found
zh: DefineIndex: 存取方法 "%s" 没有

en: DefineIndex: attribute "%s" not found
zh: DefineIndex: 属性 "%s" 没发现

en: DefineIndex: column "%s" named in key does not exist
zh: DefineIndex: 在键字中命名的字段 "%s" 不存在

en: DefineIndex: functional index may not use an aggregate function
zh: DefineIndex: 功能索引不能使用聚集函数

en: DefineIndex: index function must be marked IMMUTABLE
zh: DefineIndex: 索引函数必需标记为 IMMUTABLE

en: DefineIndex: must specify at least one attribute
zh: DefineIndex: 必需至少指定一个属性

en: DefineIndex: relation "%s" is not a table
zh: DefineIndex: 关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: DefineOpClass: access method "%s" not found
zh: DefineOpClass: 存取方法 "%s" 没发现

en: DefineOpClass: bogus item type %d
zh: DefineOpClass: 伪项目类型 %d

en: DefineOpClass: invalid procedure number %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh: DefineOpClass: 无效的过程号 %d, 必需在 1 到 %d 之间

en: DefineOpClass: procedure number %d appears more than once
zh: DefineOpClass: 过程号 %d 出现过多次

en: DefineOpClass: storage type specified more than once
zh: DefineOpClass: 存储类型指定了多次

en: DefineOperator: attribute "%s" not recognized
zh: DefineOperator: 属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: DefineSequence: CACHE (%s) can't be <= 0
zh: DefineSequence: CACHE (%s) 不能小于等于 0

en: DefineSequence: CACHE defined twice
zh: DefineSequence: CACHE 定义了两次

en: DefineSequence: CYCLE defined twice
zh: DefineSequence: CYCLE 定义了两次

en: DefineSequence: INCREMENT BY defined twice
zh: DefineSequence: INCREMENT BY 定义了两次

en: DefineSequence: LAST VALUE defined twice
zh: DefineSequence: LAST VALUE 定义了两次

en: DefineSequence: MAX VALUE defined twice
zh: DefineSequence: MAX VALUE 定义了两次

en: DefineSequence: MIN VALUE defined twice
zh: DefineSequence: MIN VALUE 定义了两次

en: DefineSequence: MINVALUE (%s) must be less than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh: DefineSequence: MINVALUE (%s) 必需小于 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: DefineSequence: ReadBuffer failed
zh: DefineSequence: ReadBuffer 失败

en: DefineSequence: START value (%s) can't be greater than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh: DefineSequence: START 值 (%s) 不能大于 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: DefineSequence: START value (%s) can't be less than MINVALUE (%s)
zh: DefineSequence: START 值 (%s) 不能小于 MINVALUE (%s)

en: DefineSequence: can't INCREMENT by 0
zh: DefineSequence: 不能在 0 之前 INCREMENT

en: DefineSequence: option "%s" not recognized
zh: DefineSequence: 选项 "%s" 不被认可

en: DefineType: "%s" storage not recognized
zh: DefineType: "%s" 存储不被认可

en: DefineType: attribute "%s" not recognized
zh: DefineType: 属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: DefineType: type names must be %d characters or less
zh: DefineType: 类型名必需为 %d 个字符或更少

en: DeleteRelationTuple: cache lookup failed for relation %u
zh: DeleteRelationTuple: 为关系 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: DirectFunctionCall1: function %p returned NULL
zh: DriectFunctionCall1: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DirectFunctionCall2: function %p returned NULL
zh: DirectFunctionCall2: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DirectFunctionCall3: function %p returned NULL
zh: DirectFunctionCall3: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DirectFunctionCall4: function %p returned NULL
zh: DirectFunctionCall4: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DirectFunctionCall5: function %p returned NULL
zh: DirectFunctionCall5: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DirectFunctionCall6: function %p returned NULL
zh: DirectFunctionCall6: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DirectFunctionCall7: function %p returned NULL
zh: DirectFunctionCall7: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DirectFunctionCall8: function %p returned NULL
zh: DirectFunctionCall8: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DirectFunctionCall9: function %p returned NULL
zh: DirectFunctionCall9: 函数 %p 返回 NULL

en: DoBackend: Unable to disable timer for auth timeout
zh: DoBackend: 无法取消认证超时的计时器

en: DoBackend: Unable to set timer for auth timeout
zh: DoBackend: 无法为认证超时设置计时器

en: DropProceduralLanguageById: language %u not found
zh: DropProceduralLanguageById: 语言 %u 没发现

en: DropTrigger: can't drop trigger for system relation %s
zh: DropTrigger: 不能删除系统关系 %s 的触发器

en: DropTrigger: relation "%s" is not a table
zh: DropTrigger: 关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: DropTrigger: relation %s has reltriggers = 0
zh: DropTrigger: 关系 %s 的 reltriggers = 0

en: DropTrigger: relation %s not found in pg_class
zh: DropTrigger: 在 pg_class 中没有关系 %s

en: DropTrigger: there is no trigger %s on relation %s
zh: DropTrigger: 关系 %2$s 没有触发器 %1$s

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误:

en: EnableNotifyInterrupt: done
zh: EnableNotifyInterrupt: 完成

en: EnableNotifyInterrupt: perform async notify
zh: EnableNotifyInterrupt: 执行 async 通告

en: Encoding conversion failed
zh: 编码转换失败

en: Error loading BeOS support server : can't create communication ports
zh: 装载 BeOS 支持服务器错误 : 无法创建通讯端口

en: Error: unknown type '%s'.
zh: 错误: 未知类型 '%s'.

en: EvaluateParams: wrong number of arguments
zh: EvaluateParams: 错误的参数个数

en: ExecCallTriggerFunc: function %u returned NULL
zh: ExecCallTriggerFunc: 函数 %u 返回了 NULL

en: ExecEvalExpr: unknown boolop %d
zh: ExecEvalExpr: 未知 boolop %d

en: Existing indexes are inactive. REINDEX first
zh: 现存的索引没有激活. 先 REINDEX

en: ExplainOneQuery: unexpected rewrite result
zh: ExplainOneQuery: 意外的重写结果

en: Extra data after last expected column
zh: 最后期望字段后有额外数据

en: FATAL:
zh: 致命错误:

en: Failed to build TOAST tuple
zh: 建立 TOAST 元组失败

en: Failed to commit %s
zh: 提交 %s 失败

en: Failed to create temporary file %s
zh: 创建临时文件 %s 失败

en: Failed to drop all objects depending on %s
zh: 删除所有倚赖于 %s 的对象失败

en: Failed to insert index entry for TOAST tuple
zh: 为 TOAST 元组插入索引记录失败

en: Failed to read %s: %m
zh: 读取 %s 失败: %m

en: Failed to reset %s
zh: 重置 %s 失败

en: Failed to rewrite %s: %m
zh: 重写 %s 失败: %m

en: Failed to write %s: %m
zh: 写入 %s 失败: %m

en: File %s does not contain valid data. You need to initdb.
zh: 文件 %s 没有包含有效数据. 你需要 initdb

en: FileClose: failed to close %s: %m
zh: FileClose: 关闭 %s 失败: %m

en: FileClose: failed to unlink %s: %m
zh: FileClose: 删除 %s 失败: %m

en: For SSL, TCP/IP connections must be enabled.
zh: 对于 SSL 而言, 必须打开 TCP/IP 联接.

en: Function %s(%s) does not exist%s%s
zh: 函数 %s(%s) 不存在%s%s

en: Function %u does not exist
zh: 函数 %u 不存在

en: FunctionCall1: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall1: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: FunctionCall2: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall2: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: FunctionCall3: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall3: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: FunctionCall4: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall4: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: FunctionCall5: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall5: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: FunctionCall6: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall6: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: FunctionCall7: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall7: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: FunctionCall8: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall8: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: FunctionCall9: function %u returned NULL
zh: FunctionCall9: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: Functional index can only have one attribute
zh: 功能索引只能有一个属性

en: Functions cannot accept set arguments
zh: 函数不能接收设定参数

en: GetAttributeByName: attribute %s not found
zh: GetAttributeByName: 属性 %s 没发现

en: GetDomainConstraints: failed to lookup type %u
zh: GetDomainConstraints: 查找类型 %u 失败

en: GetInputFunction: Cache lookup of type %u failed
zh: GetInputFunction: 类型 %u 的缓冲区查找失败

en: GetTupleForTrigger: failed ReadBuffer
zh: GetTupleForTrigger: ReadBuffer 失败

en: GetTypeElement: Cache lookup of type %u failed
zh: GetTypeElement: 类型 %u 的缓冲区查找失败

en: GiST scan list corrupted -- cannot find 0x%p
zh: GiST 扫描列表被毁坏 -- 无法找到 0x%p

en: HandleFunctionRequest: actual arguments (%d) != registered arguments (%d)
zh: HandleFunctionRequest: 实际参数 (%d) != 注册参数 (%d)

en: HandleFunctionRequest: bogus argsize %d
zh: HandleFunctionRequest: 错误的 argsize %d

en: HandleFunctionRequest: bogus argsize %d, should be %d
zh: HandleFunctionRequest: 错误的 argsize %d, 应为 %d

en: INFO:
zh: 信息:

en: INT64 is not supported on this platform
zh: 在此平台上不支持 INT64

en: Improper qualified name (too many dotted names): %s
zh: 不合适的条件名称 (名字中太多的点符号): %s

en: Improper relation name (too many dotted names)
zh: 不合适的关系名称 (名字中太多的点符号)

en: Index %s is not a btree
zh: 索引 %s 不是一个 btree

en: Index function can take at most %d arguments
zh: 索引函数最多带 %d 个参数

en: IndexScanEnd: invalid scan
zh: IndexScanEnd: 无效的扫描

en: Infinite recursion detected in rules for relation %s
zh: 关系 %s 的规则中发现无限循环

en: Inherited attribute "%s" must be renamed in child tables too
zh: 在子表中继承属性 "%s" 也必需重命名

en: InitPostgres: bad backend id %d
zh: InitPostgres: 无效后端 id %d

en: InitQueryHashTable: unable to create hash table
zh: InitQueryHashTable: 无法创建 hash 表

en: Internal error: fmgr_oldstyle received NULL pointer
zh: 内部错误: fmgr_oldstyle 接收到 NULL 指针

en: Invalid Oid
zh: 无效 Oid

en: Invalid SortFunctionKind %d
zh: 无效的 SortFunctionKind %d

en: Invalid destination encoding name %s
zh: 无效用户名 '%s'

en: Invalid encoding number %d
zh: 无效编码编号 %d

en: Invalid for encoding name: %s
zh: 无效的编码名: %s

en: Invalid group name '%s'
zh: 无效组名 '%s'

en: Invalid source encoding name %s
zh: 无效编码名 '%s'

en: Invalid timezone '%s'
zh: 无效时区 '%s'

en: Invalid to encoding name: %s
zh: 无效的编码名: %s

en: Invalid typrelid for complex type %u
zh: 对于复合类型 %u typrelid 是无效的

en: Invalid user name '%s'
zh: 无效用户名 '%s'

en: Invalid user password '%s'
zh: 无效用户口令 '%s'

en: LOAD: could not open file '%s': %m
zh: LOAD: 无法打开文件 '%s': %m

en: LOCK TABLE: %s is not a table
zh: LOCK TABLE: %s 不是一个表

en: LOG:
zh: 日志:

en: Language %s already exists
zh: 语言 %s 已经存在

en: Language %s doesn't exist
zh: 语言 %s 不存在

en: LargeObjectDrop: large object %u not found
zh: LargeObjectDrop: 未找到大对象 %u

en: Load of file %s failed: %s
zh: 装载文件 %s 失败: %s

en: LocalToUtf: could not convert (0x%04x) %s to UTF-8. Ignored
zh: LocalToUtf: 无法把 (0x%04x) %s 转换为 UTF-8. 忽略

en: LockBuffer: unknown lock mode %d
zh: LockBuffer: 未知的锁模式 %d

en: LogicalTapeWrite: impossible state
zh: LogicalTapeWrite: 不可能的状态

en: Memory exhausted in AllocSetAlloc(%lu)
zh: 在 AllocSetAlloc(%lu) 中内存耗尽

en: Memory exhausted in AllocSetContextCreate(%lu)
zh: 在 AllocSetContextCreate(%lu) 中内存耗尽

en: Memory exhausted in AllocSetReAlloc(%lu)
zh: 在 AllocSetReAlloc(%lu) 中内存耗尽

en: Memory exhausted in DLNewElem
zh: 在 DLNewElem 里内存耗尽

en: Memory exhausted in DLNewList
zh: 在 DLNewList 里内存耗尽

en: Memory exhausted in GetSnapshotData
zh: 在 GetSnapshotData 中内存用尽

en: Memory exhausted in SPI_connect
zh: 在 SPI_connect 中内存用尽

en: Memory exhausted in SPI_finish
zh: 在 SPI_finish 中内存用尽

en: Memory exhausted in init_sequence
zh: init_sequence 中内存用尽

en: Memory manager fault: cleanup called twice.
zh: 存储器管理器失败: 清理过程调用了两次.

en: MemoryContextAlloc: invalid request size %lu
zh: MemoryContextAlloc: 无效的内存分配尺寸 %lu

en: Message from PostgreSQL backend:
    	The Postmaster has informed me that some other backend
    	died abnormally and possibly corrupted shared memory.
    	I have rolled back the current transaction and am
    	going to terminate your database system connection and exit.
    	Please reconnect to the database system and repeat your query.
zh: 来自 PostgreSQL 后端的信息:
    	Postmaster 高速我说其它一些后端非正常退出,
    并可能已损坏共享内存. 我已经将当前事务回卷并且
    准备终止你的数据库系统联接并退出. 请重新联接到
    数据库系统并重做你的查询.

en: Misplaced DEFERRABLE clause
zh: DEFERRABLE 子句位置错误

en: Misplaced INITIALLY DEFERRED clause
zh: INITIALLY DEFERRED 子句位置错误

en: Misplaced INITIALLY IMMEDIATE clause
zh: INITIALLY IMMEDIATE 子句位置错误

en: Misplaced NOT DEFERRABLE clause
zh: NOT DEFERRABLE 子句位置错误

en: Missing data for column "%s"
zh: 字段 "%s" 缺少数据

en: Missing or erroneous pg_hba.conf file, see postmaster log for details
zh: 缺失或者时拿到错误的 pg_hba.conf 文件, 见 postmaster 日志获取细节

en: Multiple DEFERRABLE/NOT DEFERRABLE clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 DEFERRABLE/NOT DEFERRABLE 子句

en: Multiple FOR UPDATE clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 FOR UPDATE 子句

en: Multiple INITIALLY IMMEDIATE/DEFERRED clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 INITIALLY IMMEDIATE/DEFERRED 子句

en: Multiple LIMIT clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 LIMIT 子句

en: Multiple OFFSET clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 OFFSET 子句

en: Multiple ORDER BY clauses not allowed
zh: 不允许多个 ORDER BY 子句

en: Must be superuser to create a cast WITHOUT FUNCTION
zh: 只有超级用户能创建一个非函数类型的转换

en: NOTICE:
zh: 注意:

en: NOTIFY for %s
zh: 为 %s 通告

en: NULL Oid
zh: 没有 Oid

en: Namespace "%s" does not exist
zh: 名字空间 "%s" 不存在

en: No pg_hba.conf entry for host %s, user %s, database %s
zh: 没有用于主机 %s, 用户 %s, 数据库 %s 的 pg_hba.conf 记录

en: No such attribute %s.%s
zh: 没有 %s.%s 属性

en: Number of columns is out of range (0 to %d)
zh: 字段编号超出范围 (0 到 %d)

en: Numerical result out of range
zh: 数值结果超出范围

en: ON COMMIT can only be used on TEMP tables
zh: ON COMMIT 只能被用于 TEMP 表上

en: OidFunctionCall1: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall1: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: OidFunctionCall2: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall2: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: OidFunctionCall3: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall3: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: OidFunctionCall4: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall4: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: OidFunctionCall5: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall5: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: OidFunctionCall6: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall6: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: OidFunctionCall7: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall7: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: OidFunctionCall8: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall8: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: OidFunctionCall9: function %u returned NULL
zh: OidfunctionCall9: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: Only users with superuser privilege are permitted to create procedural languages
zh: 只有有超级用户权限的用户才被允许增加过程语言

en: Only users with superuser privilege are permitted to drop procedural languages
zh: 只有有超级用户权限的用户才被允许删除过程语言

en: Opclass %u does not exist
zh: Opclass %u 不存在

en: OperatorDef: operator "%s" already defined
zh: OperatorDef: 操作符 "%s" 已经存在

en: OperatorDef: operator %u not found
zh: OperatorDef: 未找到操作符 %u

en: Option '%s' is not recognized
zh: 选项 '%s' 不被认可

en: Options:
zh: 选项:

en: Out of memory in LocalBufferAlloc
zh: LocalBufferAlloc 中内存溢出

en: Out of memory in load_external_function
zh: 在 load_external_function 内存溢出

en: PANIC:
zh: 比致命错误还过分的错误:

en: Parameter '$%d' is out of range
zh: 参数 '$%d' 超出范围

en: Password is stored MD5 encrypted.  'crypt' auth method cannot be used.
zh: 口令已 MD5 加密存储. 'crypt' 认证方法不能再被使用.

en: PerformPortalClose: portal "%s" not found
zh: PerformPortalClose: 入口 "%s" 没发现

en: PerformPortalFetch: portal "%s" not found
zh: PerformPortalFetch: 入口 "%s" 没发现

en: Postmaster environment variable '%s' must be absolute path
zh: Postmaster 环境变量 '%s' 必需为绝对路径

en: Postmaster environment variable '%s' not set
zh: Postmaster 环境变量 '%s' 没有设置

en: Problem with _hash_initbitmap.
zh: _hash_initbitmap 的问题.

en: ProcedureCreate: cannot change return type of existing function.
    	Use DROP FUNCTION first.
zh: ProcedureCreate: 不能改变已经存在的函数的返回值类型.
    	先使用 DROP FUNCTION.

en: ProcedureCreate: type %s is not yet defined
zh: ProcedureCreate: 类型 %s 仍没被定义

en: ProcedureCreate: you do not have permission to replace function %s
zh: ProcedureCreate: 您没有权限重置函数 %s

en: ProcessIncomingNotify: done
zh: ProcessIncomingNotify: 完成

en: ProcessIncomingNotify: received %s from %d
zh: ProcessIncomingNotify: 从 %2$d 接收到 %1$s

en: ProcessUtility: command #%d unsupported
zh: ProcessUtility: 不支持 #%d 命令

en: Query statistics are disabled because parser, planner, or executor statistics are on.
zh: 因为打开了分析器, 规划器或者执行器统计, 所以查询统计被关闭.

en: Query was canceled.
zh: 查询已被取消.

en: QueryRewrite: unexpected commandType %d
zh: QueryRewrite: 意外的 commandType %d

en: REINDEX DATABASE: Can be executed only on the currently open database.
zh: REINDEX DATABASE: 只能在当前打开的数据库执行

en: REINDEX DATABASE: Permission denied.
zh: REINDEX DATABASE: 权限不够.

en: RE_OPEN FAILED: %d
zh: RE_OPEN 失败: %d

en: RE_OPEN SUCCESS
zh: RE_OPEN 成功

en: Read from hashjoin temp file failed
zh: 读取散列联接临时文件失败

en: Relation "%s" does not exist
zh: 关系 "%s" 不存在

en: Relation "%s" has multiple constraints named "%s"
zh: 关系 "%s" 有多个名为 "%s" 的约束

en: Relation "%s" has no column "%s"
zh: 关系 "%s" 没有字段 "%s"

en: Relation "%s" is not empty. Cannot convert it to view
zh: 关系 "%s" 不为空. 无法把它转换成视图

en: Relation "%s"."%s" does not exist
zh: 关系 "%s"."%s" 不存在

en: Relation %u does not exist
zh: 关系 %u 不存在

en: Relation '%s' already exists
zh: 关系 '%s' 已经存在

en: RelationGetIndexScan: relation invalid
zh: RelationGetIndexScan: 关系无效

en: RelationInitIndexAccessInfo: cache lookup failed for AM %u
zh: RelationInitIndexAccessInfo: 为 AM %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: RelationPutHeapTuple: failed to add tuple
zh: RelatioinPutHeapTuple: 增加元组失败

en: Relative path not allowed for server side COPY command
zh: 服务器端 COPY 命令不允许相对路径

en: Relative paths are not allowed as database locations
zh: 数据库位置不允许用相对路径

en: RemoveAggregate: couldn't find pg_proc tuple for %s
zh: RemoveAggregate: 无法为 %s 找到 pg_proc 元组

en: RemoveAttrDefault: no default found for rel %u attnum %d
zh: RemoveAttrDefault: 没有发现 rel %u attnum %d 的默认值

en: RemoveAttrDefaultById: cache lookup failed for attrdef %u
zh: RemoveAttrDefaultById: 为 attrdef %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: RemoveAttrDefaultById: cache lookup failed for rel %u attr %d
zh: RemoveAttrDefaultById: 为 rel %u attr %d 查找缓冲区失败

en: RemoveAttributeById: Failed to find attribute %d in relation %u
zh: RemoveAttributeById: 在关系 %2$u 中查找属性 %1$d 失败

en: RemoveConstraintById: Constraint %u is not a known type
zh: RemoveConstraintById: 约束 %u 是一个未知类型

en: RemoveConstraintById: constraint %u not found
zh: RemoveConstraintById: 约束 %u 没找到

en: RemoveDomain: type "%s" does not exist
zh: RemoveDomain: 类型 "%s" 不存在

en: RemoveFunction: couldn't find tuple for function %s
zh: RemoveFunction: 无法为函数 %s 找到元组

en: RemoveFunction: function '%s' is an aggregate
    	Use DROP AGGREGATE to remove it
zh: RemoveFunction: 函数 '%s' 是一个聚集函数
    	用 DROP AGGREGATE 删除

en: RemoveFunctionById: couldn't find pg_aggregate tuple for %u
zh: RemoveFunctionById: 无法找到 %u 的 pg_aggregate 元组

en: RemoveFunctionById: couldn't find tuple for function %u
zh: RemoveFunctionById: 无法找到函数 %u 的元组

en: RemoveOpClass: access method "%s" not found
zh: RemoveOpClass: 存取方法 "%s" 没发现

en: RemoveRewriteRuleById: Rule %u does not exist
zh: RemoveRewriteRuleById: 规则 %u 不存在

en: RemoveSchemaById: schema %u not found
zh: RemoveSchemaById: 大纲 %u 没发现

en: RemoveTriggerById: Trigger %u does not exist
zh: RemoveTriggerById: 触发器 %u 不存在

en: RemoveTypeById: type %u not found
zh: RemoveTypeById: 未找到类型 %u

en: Removing built-in function "%s"
zh: 删除内建函数 "%s"

en: RenameRewriteRule: rule "%s" does not exist
zh: RenameRewriteRule: 规则 "%s" 不存在

en: ResolveNew: can't handle whole-tuple reference
zh: ResolveNew: 无法处理全元组引用

en: Return type "%s" is only a shell
zh: 返回类型 "%s" 只是一个 shell

en: Rule "%s" not found
zh: 未找到规则 "%s"

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE is not allowed with DISTINCT clause
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不允许带 DISTINCT 子句

en: SELECT FOR UPDATE is not allowed with GROUP BY clause
zh: SELECT FOR UPDATE 不允许带 GROUP BY 子句

en: SET %s takes only one argument
zh: SET %s 只能带一个参数

en: SET SERVER_ENCODING is not supported
zh: 不支持 SET SERVER_ENCODING

en: SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION: permission denied
zh: SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION: 权限不够

en: SET variable name is required
zh: SET 变量名是必需的

en: SQL function cannot accept shell type "%s"
zh: SQL 函数不能接收 shell 类型 "%s"

en: SQL function cannot return shell type "%s"
zh: SQL 函数不能返回 shell 类型 "%s"

en: SQL functions cannot have arguments of type %s
zh: SQL 函数不能有 %s 类型的参数

en: SQL functions cannot return type %s
zh: SQL 函数无法返回 %s 类型

en: SSL SYSCALL error: %s
zh: SSL SYSCALL 错误: %s

en: SSL error: %s
zh: SSL 错误: %s

en: SSL: handshake done
zh: SSL: 握手完成

en: SSL: handshake start
zh: SSL: 握手开始

en: Schema "%s" does not exist
zh: 大纲 "%s" 不存在

en: Server process fork() failed:
zh: 服务器进程 fork() 失败:

en: ServerLoop: select failed: %m
zh: ServerLoop: select 失败: %m

en: SetDatabaseEncoding(): invalid database encoding
zh: SetDatabaseEncoding(): 无效的数据库编码

en: SetFunctionArgType: couldn't find tuple for function %u
zh: SetFunctionArgType: 无法找到函数 %u 的元组

en: SetFunctionArgType: function %u doesn't take OPAQUE
zh: SetFunctionArgType: 函数 %u 没有取到 OPAQUE

en: SetFunctionReturnType: couldn't find tuple for function %u
zh: SetFunctionreturnType: 无法找到函数 %u 的元组

en: SetFunctionReturnType: function %u doesn't return OPAQUE
zh: SetFunctionReturnType: 函数 %u 没有返回 OPAQUE

en: SetRelationRuleStatus: cache lookup failed for relation %u
zh: SetRelationRuleStatus: 为关系 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: Shared indexes cannot be created after initdb
zh: 在 initdb 之后, 不能创建共享索引

en: ShmemAlloc: out of memory
zh: ShmemAlloc: 内存用尽

en: SignalChildren: sending signal %d to process %d
zh: SignalChildren: 发送信号 %d 到进程 %d

en: Skipping "%s" --- can not process indexes, views or special system tables
zh: 忽略 "%s" --- 无法处理索引, 视图或特殊的系统表

en: Skipping "%s" --- only table or database owner can ANALYZE it
zh: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有表或数据库的所有者能 ANALYZE 它

en: Skipping "%s" --- only table or database owner can VACUUM it
zh: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有表或数据库所有者能够 VACUUM

en: Socket command type %c unknown
zh: 未知的 Socket 命令类型 %c

en: Sorry, too many clients already
zh: 对不起, 已经有太多的客户

en: SystemAttributeDefinition: invalid attribute number %d
zh: SystemAttributeDefinition: 无效的属性号 %d

en: TIME units '%s' not recognized
zh: TIME 单位 '%s' 不被认可

en: TIME units '%s' not supported
zh: 不支持 '%s' 的 TIME 单位

en: TIMESTAMP units '%s' not recognized
zh: TIMESTAMP 单位 '%s' 不被认可

en: TIMESTAMP units '%s' not supported
zh: 不支持 '%s' 的 TIMESTAMP 单位

en: TIMETZ units '%s' not recognized
zh: TIMETZ 单位 '%s' 不被认可

en: TIMETZ units '%s' not supported
zh: 不支持 '%s' 的 TIMETZ 单位

en: TRUNCATE can only be used on tables. '%s' is not a table
zh: TRUNCATE 只能被用于表上. '%s' 不是一个表

en: TRUNCATE cannot be used on sequences. '%s' is a sequence
zh: 不能在序列上使用 TRUNCATE. '%s' 是一个序列

en: TRUNCATE cannot be used on system tables. '%s' is a system table
zh: 不能在系统表上使用 TRUNCATE. '%s' 是一个系统表

en: TRUNCATE cannot be used on temp tables of other processes
zh: TRUNCATE 不能用于其他程序的临时表上

en: TRUNCATE cannot be used on views. '%s' is a view
zh: 不能在视图上使用 TRUNCATE. '%s' 是一个视图

en: The database system is in recovery mode
zh: 数据库系统在恢复模式中

en: The database system is shutting down
zh: 数据库系统停止中

en: The database system is starting up
zh: 数据库系统启动中

en: The number of buffers (-B) must be at least twice the number of allowed connections (-N) and at least 16.
zh: 缓冲区的数量 (-B) 必须至少是允许的联接数 (-N)的两倍并且至少为 16.

en: There are currently no users defined in this database system.
zh: 当前数据库系统中没有定义用户.

en: There are multiple rules "%s"
    	Please specify a relation name as well as a rule name
zh: 有多个 "%s" 规则
    	请指定关系名和规则名

en: There are too many string constants and identifiers for the compiler to handle.
zh: 编译器要处理过多的字串约束和标识符.

en: This connection has been terminated by the administrator.
zh: 这个联接已被管理员终止.

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh: 用 '%s --help' 获取更多的信息.

en: Tuple is too big: size %lu
zh: 元组太大: 大小 %lu

en: Tuple is too big: size %lu, max size %ld
zh: 元组太大: 大小 %lu, 最大大小 %ld

en: Type "%s" does not exist
zh: 类型 "%s" 不存在

en: Type %u does not exist
zh: 类型 %u 不存在

en: Type input function %s must return %s
zh: 类型输入函数 %s 必需返回 %s

en: Type output function %s must return cstring
zh: 类型输出函数 %s 必需返回 cstring

en: TypeCreate: changing argument type of function %s from OPAQUE to %s
zh: TypeCreate: 函数 %s 参数类型 OPAQUE 改变成 %s

en: TypeCreate: changing argument type of function %s from OPAQUE to CSTRING
zh: TypeCreate: 函数 %s 参数类型 OPAQUE 改变成 CSTRING

en: TypeCreate: changing return type of function %s from OPAQUE to %s
zh: TypeCreate: 函数 %s 的返回类型 OPAQUE 改变成 %s

en: TypeCreate: changing return type of function %s from OPAQUE to CSTRING
zh: TypeCreate: 函数 %s 的返回类型 OPAQUE 改变成 CSTRING

en: TypeCreate: fixed size types must have storage PLAIN
zh: TypeCreate: 固定大小类型必需有明确的存储

en: TypeCreate: invalid type internal size %d
zh: TypeCreate: 无效类型内部大小 %d

en: TypeGetTupleDesc: no column alias was provided
zh: TypeGetTupleDesc: 没有列别名被提供

en: TypeGetTupleDesc: number of aliases does not match number of attributes
zh: TypeGetTupleDesc: 别名个数与属性个数不匹配

en: UPDATE target count mismatch --- internal error
zh: UPDATE 目标数不匹配 --- 内部错误

en: Unable to change directory to '%s': %m
zh: 无法跳转到 '%s' 目录中: %m

en: Unable to convert timestamp to date
zh: 不能把 timestamp 转换为 date

en: Unable to convert timestamp to time
zh: 不能把 timestamp 转换为 time

en: Unable to convert timestamptz to time
zh: 不能把 timestamptz 转换为 time

en: Unable to convert timestamptz to timetz
zh: 不能把 timestamptz 转换为 timetz

en: Unable to determine tuple description for function returning "record"
zh: 无法确定函数返回 "record" 的元组描述

en: Unable to look up type id %u
zh: 无法找到 type id 为 %u

en: Unknown kind of return type specified for function
zh: 未知的函数返回值类型

en: Unknown status %u from heap_delete
zh: 来自 heap_delete 的未知状态 %u

en: Unknown status %u from heap_mark4update
zh: 来自 heap_mark4update 的未知状态 %u

en: Unknown status %u from heap_update
zh: 来自 heap_update 的无效状态 %u

en: Unrecognized function attribute '%s' ignored
zh: 忽略未认可的函数属性 '%s'

en: UpdateStats: cannot find relation %u in pg_class
zh: UpdateStats: 在 pg_class 中无法找到关系 %u

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]...
zh: 用法:
      %s [选项]...

en: Usage:
      postgres -boot [-d level] [-D datadir] [-F] [-o file] [-x num] dbname
      -d 1-5           debug mode
      -D datadir       data directory
      -F               turn off fsync
      -o file          send debug output to file
      -x num           internal use
zh: 用法:
      postgres -boot [-d level] [-D datadir] [-F] [-o file] [-x num] dbname
      -d 1-5           调试模式
      -D datadir       数据目录
      -F               关闭 fsync
      -o file          把调试信息输出到文件 file
      -x num           内部使用

en: Use ALTER DOMAIN .. SET DEFAULT instead
zh: 用 ALTER DOMAIN .. SET DEFAULT 替代

en: Use ALTER DOMAIN .. [ SET | DROP ] NOT NULL instead
zh: 用 ALTER DOMAIN .. [ SET | DROP ] NOT NULL 替代

en: User-defined indexes on system catalogs are not supported
zh: 在系统表上用户定义的索引是不被支持的

en: UtfToLocal: could not convert UTF-8 (0x%04x). Ignored
zh: UtfToLocal: 无法转换 UTF-8 (0x%04x). 忽略

en: VACUUM (full_vacuum_rel): FlushRelationBuffers returned %d
zh: VACUMM (full_vacuum_rel): FlushRelationBuffers 返回了 %d

en: VACUUM (lazy_truncate_heap): FlushRelationBuffers returned %d
zh: VACUUM (lazy_truncate_heap): FlushRelationBuffers 返回了 %d

en: VACUUM (repair_frag): FlushRelationBuffers returned %d
zh: VACUUM (repari_frag): FlushRelationBuffers 返回了 %d

en: VACUUM (vacuum_heap): FlushRelationBuffers returned %d
zh: VACUUM (vacuum_heap): FlushRelationBuffers 返回了 %d

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告:

en: Write to hashjoin temp file failed
zh: 写入散列联接临时文件失败

en: XLogOpenRelation: out of memory for cache
zh: XLogOpenRelation: 缓冲内存用尽

en: You can not specify NULL in BINARY mode.
zh: 在 BINARY 模式中你不能指定 NULL.

en: You can not specify the DELIMITER in BINARY mode.
zh: 在 BINARY 模式中你不能指定 DELIMITER.

en: You cannot change sequence relation %s
zh: 你不可以改变序列关系 %s

en: You cannot copy object %s
zh: 你不可以拷贝目标 %s

en: You cannot copy sequence %s
zh: 你不可以拷贝序列 %s

en: You cannot copy view %s
zh: 你不可以拷贝视图 %s

en: You must have Postgres superuser privilege to do a COPY directly to or from a file.  Anyone can COPY to stdout or from stdin.  Psql's \copy command also works for anyone.
zh: 你必需有 Postgres 超级用户权限才能直接 COPY 到一个文件或从一个文件 COPY出来. 任何人可以 COPY 到标准输出或来自标准输入的 COPY. 可以使用 Psql 的 \copy命令.

en: You must have Postgres superuser privilege to use server-side lo_export().
    	Anyone can use the client-side lo_export() provided by libpq.
zh: 要使用服务器端的 lo_export(), 你必须有 Postgres 超级用户权限.
    	任何人都可以使用 libpq 提供的客户端 lo_export().

en: You must have Postgres superuser privilege to use server-side lo_import().
    	Anyone can use the client-side lo_import() provided by libpq.
zh: 要使用服务器端的 lo_import(), 你必须有 Postgres 超级用户权限.
    	任何人都可以使用 libpq 提供的客户端 lo_import().

en: You should immediately run 'CREATE USER "%s" WITH SYSID %d CREATEUSER;'.
zh: 你应该立即运行 'CREATE USER "%s" WITH SYSID %d CREATEUSER;'.

en: _equalParam: Invalid paramkind value: %d
zh: equalParam: 非法 paramkind 值: %d

en: _hash_addovflpage: problem with _hash_getovfladdr.
zh: _hash_addovflpage: _hash_getovfladdr 的问题.

en: _hash_getbuf: internal error: hash AM does not use P_NEW
zh: _hash_getbuf: 内部错误: hash AM 未使用 P_NEW

en: _hash_pgaddtup: failed to add index item to %s
zh: _hash_pgaddtup: 增加索引项目到 %s 失败

en: _hash_splitpage: failed to add index item to %s
zh: _hash_splitpage: 增加索引项目到 %s 失败

en: _hash_squeezebucket: failed to add index item to %s
zh: _hash_squeezebucket: 增加索引项目到 %s 失败

en: _heap_unlock_tuple: can't open relation
zh: _heap_unlock_tuple: 无法打开关系

en: _heap_unlock_tuple: can't read buffer
zh: _heap_unlock_tuple: 无法读取缓冲区

en: _heap_unlock_tuple: invalid itemid
zh: _heap_unlock_tuple: 无效的 itemid

en: _heap_unlock_tuple: uninitialized page
zh: _heap_unlock_tuple: 未初始化页

en: _mdfd_getrelnfd: cannot open relation %s: %m
zh: _mdfd_getrelnfd: 无法打开关系 %s: %m

en: aborting any active transactions
zh: 中断任何激活事务

en: acos(%f) input is out of range
zh: acos(%f) 的输入超出范围

en: acquire_sample_rows: ReadBuffer(%s,%u) failed
zh: acquire_sample_rows: ReadBuffer(%s,%u) 失败

en: add-on not loaded correctly
zh: 附件没有正确装载

en: aggregate must have a transition function
zh: 聚集必需有一个转换函数

en: all server processes terminated; reinitializing shared memory and semaphores
zh: 所有的服务器进程被中止; 重新初始化共享内存和信号

en: argument of cast function must match source data type
zh: 转换函数参数必需与源数据类型匹配

en: array_in: Need to specify dimension
zh: array_in: 需要指定大小

en: array_in: missing ']' in array declaration
zh: array_in: 数组声明缺少 ']'

en: array_in: missing dimension value
zh: array_in: 缺少大小值

en: array_in: more than %d dimensions
zh: array_in: 超过 %d 大小

en: array_in: upper_bound cannot be < lower_bound
zh: array_in: 上限不能小于底限

en: asin(%f) input is out of range
zh: asin(%f) 的输入超出范围

en: assign_timezone: putenv failed
zh: assign_timezone: putenv 失败

en: atan(%f) input is out of range
zh: atan(%f) 的输入超出范围

en: atan2(%f,%f) input is out of range
zh: atan2(%f,%f) 的输入超出范围

en: attempted to define virtual relation with no attrs
zh: 尝试定义没有属性的虚拟关系

en: beos : semctl error : GETNCNT not implemented
zh: beos : semctl 错误 : GETNCNT 尚未实现

en: beos : semctl error : unknown flag
zh: beos : semctl 错误 : 未知标志

en: bootstrap relation created
zh: 引导关系创建

en: btree: failed to add item to the %s for %s
zh: btree: 为 %2$s 向 %1$s 增加项失败

en: buildMergedJoinVar: unexpected jointype %d
zh: buildMergedJoinVar: 未知的连接类型 %d

en: cache lookup failed for index %u
zh: 为关系 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: cache lookup of attribute %d in relation %u failed
zh: 在关系 %2$u 中查找属性 %1$d 缓冲区失败

en: cache lookup of function %u failed
zh: 在缓冲中查找函数 %u 失败

en: cache lookup of opclass %u failed
zh: 在缓冲中查找操作符表 %u 失败

en: cache lookup of relation %u failed
zh: 缓冲区中关系 %u 的查找失败

en: cache lookup of type %u failed
zh: 为类型 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: cannot close %s: %m
zh: 无法关闭 %s: %m

en: cannot compare address families %d and %d
zh: 无法比较地址族 %d 和 %d

en: cannot convert relation containing dropped columns to view
zh: 无法转换包含已删除字段的关系为视图

en: cannot count blocks for %s: %m
zh: 无法为 %s 计算块数: %m

en: cannot create %s.%s: system catalog modifications are currently disallowed
zh: 无法创建 %s.%s: 系统表修改是不被同时允许的

en: cannot create %s: %m
zh: 无法创建 %s: %m

en: cannot create INET stream port
zh: 无法创建 INET 流端口

en: cannot create UNIX stream port
zh: 无法创建 UNIX 流端口

en: cannot create file %s: %s
zh: 无法创建文件 %s: %s

en: cannot create index: column %d does not exist
zh: 无法创建索引: 字段 %d 不存在

en: cannot create new proc: out of memory
zh: 无法创建新过程: 内存用尽

en: cannot disassociate from controlling TTY: %s
zh: 无法与控制 TTY: %s 断开联系

en: cannot get current working directory: %m
zh: 无法获得当前工作目录: %m

en: cannot open %s: %m
zh: 无法打开 %s: %m

en: cannot open large object %u
zh: 无法打开大对象 %u

en: cannot parse setting "%s"
zh: 无法分析设置 "%s"

en: cannot read block %d of %s: %m
zh: 无法读取 %2$s 的块 %1$d: %m

en: cannot truncate %s to %u blocks: %m
zh: 无法将 %s 截断为 %u 块: %m

en: cannot unlink %u/%u: %m
zh: 无法删除 %u/%u: %m

en: cannot use aggregate functions in DEFAULT clause
zh: 在默认子句中不能使用聚集函数

en: cannot use subselects in DEFAULT clause
zh: 在默认子句中不能 subselects

en: cannot write block %d of %s: %m
zh: 无法写入 %2$s 的块 %1$d: %m

en: cannot write init file -- attdesc %d
zh: 无法写入初始化文件 -- attdesc %d

en: cannot write init file -- reldesc
zh: 无法写入初始化文件 -- reldesc

en: cast from data type %s to data type %s already exists
zh: 数据类型 %s 到 数据类型 %s 的转换已经存在

en: cast from type %s to type %s does not exist
zh: 类型 %s 到类型 %s 的转换不存在

en: cast function must not be an aggregate function
zh: 转换函数不能是一个聚集函数

en: cast function must not return a set
zh: 转换函数不能返回一个组合

en: cast function must take 1 argument
zh: 转换函数只能带一个参数

en: check of private key failed: %s
zh: 检查私钥失败: %s

en: child process
zh: 子进程

en: close relation %s
zh: 关闭关系 %s

en: coerce_type: no conversion function from %s to %s
zh: coerce_type: 没有把 %s 转换成 %s 的转换函数

en: column %s %s
zh: 列 %s %s

en: column name "%s" is duplicated
zh: 字段名 "%s" 被复制

en: commit transaction
zh: 提交事务

en: conflicting or redundant options
zh: 选项冲突或过多

en: connection authorized: user=%s database=%s
zh: 联接认证: 主机=%s 数据库=%s

en: connection received: host=%s
zh: 联接接收到: 主机=%s

en: connection received: host=%s port=%hu
zh: 联接接收到: 主机=%s 端口=%hu

en: connection startup failed
zh: 联接启动失败

en: connection startup failed (fork failure): %s
zh: 联接启动失败 (fork 失败): %s

en: constraint "%s" already exists for relation "%s"
zh: 约束 "%s" 已经存在于关系 "%s" 中

en: constraint "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist
zh: 关系 "%2$s" 的约束 "%1$s" 不存在

en: conversion %s not found
zh: 未找到转换 %s

en: conversion %u does not exist
zh: 转换 %u 不存在

en: conversion name "%s" already exists
zh: 转换名称 "%s" 已经存在

en: copy: line %d,
zh: 拷贝: 行 %d,

en: copyObject: don't know how to copy node type %d
zh: copyObject: 不知道如何拷贝节点类型 %d

en: copytup_datum() should not be called
zh: copytup_datum() 将不被调用

en: cos(%f) input is out of range
zh: cos(%f) 的输入超出范围

en: cot(%f) input is out of range
zh: cot(%f) 的输入超出范围

en: could not create type %s
zh: 无法创建类型 %s

en: could not find tuple for cast %u
zh: 无法找到转换 %u 的元组

en: could not launch checkpoint process (fork failure): %m
zh: 无法开始检查进程 (fork 失败): %m

en: could not launch shutdown process (fork failure): %m
zh: 无法开始停止进程 (fork 失败): %m

en: could not launch startup process (fork failure): %m
zh: 无法开始启动进程 (fork 失败): %m

en: could not open %s: %m
zh: 无法打开 %s: %m

en: could not read configuration file `
zh: 无法读取配置文件 `

en: could not read transaction log directory (%s): %m
zh: 无法读取事务日志目录 (%s): %m

en: could not remove '%s': %m
zh: 无法删除 '%s': %m

en: create bootstrap: warning, open relation exists, closing first
zh: 创建引导数据: 警告, 关系打开已存在, 先关闭

en: creating%s%s relation %s...
zh: 创建 %s%s 关系 %s...

en: creation of file %s failed: %m
zh: 创建文件 %s 失败: %m

en: current transaction is aborted, queries ignored until end of transaction block
zh: 当前事务已退出, 事务块结束之前的查询被忽略

en: current user cannot be dropped
zh: 当前用户不能被删除

en: cursor "%s" already in use
zh: 游标 "%s" 已经使用

en: data directory %s was not found
zh: 未找到数据目录 %s

en: database "%s" does not exist
zh: 数据库 "%s" 不存在

en: database "%s" not found
zh: 未找到数据库 "%s"

en: database %u does not exist
zh: 数据库 %u 不存在

en: database directory '%s' could not be removed
zh: 数据库目录 '%s' 不能删除

en: database path may not contain single quotes
zh: 数据库路径不能包含单引号

en: database system is ready
zh: 数据库系统准备就绪

en: database system is shut down
zh: 数据库系统已关闭

en: default conversion for %s to %s already exists
zh: 默认的 %s 到 %s 的转换已经存在

en: deferredTriggerInvokeEvents: relation %u has no triggers
zh: deferredTriggerInvokeEvents: 关系 %u 没有触发器

en: dl: Undefined:
zh: dl: 未定义:

en: dld: Cannot link C library!
zh: dld: 无法链接 C 库!

en: dld: Cannot link math library!
zh: dld: 无法链接数学库!

en: dld: Undefined:
zh: dld: 未定义:

en: dtoi2: integer out of range
zh: dtoi2: 整数超出范围

en: dtoi4: integer out of range
zh: dtoi4: 整数超出范围

en: dynamic load not supported
zh: 不支持动态装载

en: elog: out of memory
zh: elog: 内存用尽

en: equal: don't know whether nodes of type %d are equal
zh: equal: 不知道类型为 %d 的节点是否相等

en: error while unloading add-on
zh: 卸载附件时出错

en: event qualifications not supported for rules on select
zh: 不支持在 select 上规则的事件条件

en: exp() result is out of range
zh: exp() 的结果超出范围

en: external type: %s
zh: 外部类型: %s

en: failed to create SSL context: %s
zh: 创建 SSL 环境失败: %s

en: failed to load private key file (%s): %s
zh: 装载私钥文件 (%s) 失败: %s

en: failed to load server certificate (%s): %s
zh: 装载服务器认证 (%s) 失败: %s

en: failed to send SSL negotiation response: %m
zh: 发送 SSL 协商响应失败: %m

en: fast shutdown request
zh: 快速停止请求

en: fetch_fp_info: cache lookup for function %u failed
zh: fetch_fp_info: 在缓冲中查找函数 %u 失败

en: fireRIRrules: failed to remove aggs from qual
zh: fireRIRrules: 无法从条件中删除聚集

en: flatten_set_variable_args: unexpected input
zh: flatten_set_variable_args: 意外的输入

en: floating point exception! The last floating point operation either exceeded legal ranges or was a divide by zero
zh: 浮点错误! 最后的浮点操作不是超出了范围就是被零除

en: fmgr: function %u returned NULL
zh: fmgr: 函数 %u 返回 NULL

en: fmgr: function %u: too many arguments (%d > %d)
zh: fmgr: 函数 %u: 参数太多 (%d > %d)

en: fmgr_info: function %u: cache lookup failed
zh: fmgr_info: 函数 %u: 缓冲区查找失败

en: fmgr_oldstyle: function %u: too many arguments (%d > %d)
zh: fmgr_oldstyle: 函数 %u: 参数太多 (%d > %d)

en: fmgr_security_definer: function %u: cache lookup failed
zh: fmgr_security_definer: 函数 %u: 查找缓冲区失败

en: fork failed: %s
zh: fork 失败: %s

en: fsync of file %s failed: %m
zh: fsync 文件 %s 失败: %m

en: ftoi2: integer out of range
zh: ftoi2: 整数超出范围

en: ftoi4: integer out of range
zh: ftoi4: 整数超出范围

en: function "%s" does not exist
zh: 函数 "%s" 不存在

en: function %s already exists with same argument types
zh: 函数 %s 已经存在并且有相同的参数类型

en: function %s is an aggregate
zh: 函数 %s 是一个聚集函数

en: function %s is not an aggregate
zh: 函数 %s 不是一个聚集函数

en: function %s() doesn't exist
zh: 函数 %s() 不存在

en: function %s(oid) doesn't exist
zh: 函数 %s(oid) 不存在

en: function %u not found
zh: 未找到函数 %u

en: function declared to return %s does not SELECT the right number of columns (%d)
zh: 函数被声明返回 %s, 是否 SELECT 正确的字段个数 (%d)

en: function declared to return %s returns %s instead of %s at column %d
zh: 函数被声明返回 %1$s, 在字段 %4$d 返回 %2$s 替代 %3$s

en: function declared to return %s returns multiple columns in final SELECT
zh: 函数被声明返回 %s, 在最终 SELECT 返回多个字段

en: function declared to return %s, but final statement is not a SELECT
zh: 函数被声明返回 %s, 但是最终声明不是一个 SELECT

en: function declared to return %s, but no SELECT provided
zh: 函数被声明返回 %s, 但是没有 SELECT 被提供

en: function declared to return void, but final statement is a SELECT
zh: 函数被声明返回 void, 但是最终声明是一个 SELECT

en: functions cannot have more than %d arguments
zh: 函数不能超过 %d 个参数

en: getInsertSelectQuery: can't find rule placeholders
zh: getInsertSelectQuery: 无法找到规则占位符

en: getInsertSelectQuery: expected to find SELECT subquery
zh: getInsertSelectQuery: 预期找到 SELECT 子查询

en: getObjectDescription: Cast %u does not exist
zh: getObjectDescription: 转换 %u 不存在

en: getObjectDescription: Constraint %u does not exist
zh: getObjectDescription: 约束 %u 不存在

en: getObjectDescription: Conversion %u does not exist
zh: getObjectDescription: 转换 %u 不存在

en: getObjectDescription: Default %u does not exist
zh: getObjectDescription: 默认值 %u 不存在

en: getObjectDescription: Language %u does not exist
zh: getObjectDescription: 语言 %u 不存在

en: getObjectDescription: Rule %u does not exist
zh: getObjectDescription: 规则 %u 不存在

en: getObjectDescription: Schema %u does not exist
zh: getObjectDescription: 大纲 %u 不存在

en: getObjectDescription: Trigger %u does not exist
zh: getObjectDescription: 触发器 %u 不存在

en: getTypeInputInfo: Cache lookup of type %u failed
zh: getTypeInputInfo: 为类型 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: getTypeOutputInfo: Cache lookup of type %u failed
zh: getTypeOutputInfo: 为类型 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: get_attstatsslot: Cache lookup failed for type %u
zh: get_attstatsslot: 为类型 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: getaddrinfo2: gethostbyname(%s) failed
zh: getaddrinfo2: gethostbyname(%s) 失败

en: gist: failed to add index item to %s
zh: gist: 增加索引项目到 %s 失败

en: gist_redo: unimplemented
zh: gist_redo: 未实现

en: gist_undo: unimplemented
zh: gist_undo: 未实现

en: has_function_privilege: invalid privilege type %s
zh: has_function_privilege: 无效的权限类型 %s

en: has_language_privilege: invalid privilege type %s
zh: has_language_privilege: 无效的权限类型 %s

en: has_schema_privilege: invalid privilege type %s
zh: has_schema_privilege: 无效的权限类型 %s

en: hash item too large
zh: hash 项目太大

en: hash_redo: unimplemented
zh: hash_redo: 未实现

en: hash_undo: unimplemented
zh: hash_undo: 未实现

en: heap_attisnull: undefined negative attnum
zh: heap_attisnull: 不明确的负数属性号

en: heap_attisnull: zero attnum disallowed
zh: heap_attisnull: 不允许属性号为零

en: heap_clean_redo: uninitialized page
zh: heap_clean_redo: 未初始化的页

en: heap_delete: (am)invalid tid
zh: heap_delete: (am)无效的 tid

en: heap_delete: failed ReadBuffer
zh: heap_delete: ReadBuffer 失败

en: heap_delete_%sdo: uninitialized page
zh: heap_delete_%sdo: 未初始化的页

en: heap_delete_undo: unimplemented
zh: heap_delete_undo: 未实现

en: heap_drop_with_catalog: FlushRelationBuffers returned %d
zh: heap_drop_with_catalog: FlushRelationBuffers 返回 %d

en: heap_fetch: ReadBuffer(%s, %lu) failed
zh: heap_fetch: ReadBuffer(%s, %lu) 失败

en: heap_formtuple: numberOfAttributes %d exceeds limit %d
zh: heap_formtuple: 属性号 %d 超过限制 %d

en: heap_get_latest_tid: %s relation: ReadBuffer(%lx) failed
zh: heap_get_latest_tid: 关系 %s: ReadBuffer(%lx) 失败

en: heap_getsysattr: invalid attnum %d
zh: heap_getsysattr: 无效的属性号 %d

en: heap_insert_%sdo: uninitialized page
zh: heap_insert_%sdo: 未初始化的页

en: heap_insert_redo: failed to add tuple
zh: heap_insert_redo: 增加元组失败

en: heap_insert_undo: unimplemented
zh: heap_insert_undo: 未实现

en: heap_mark4update: (am)invalid tid
zh: heap_mark4update: (am)无效的 tid

en: heap_mark4update: failed ReadBuffer
zh: heap_mark4update: ReadBuffer 失败

en: heap_modifytuple: repl is \%3d
zh: heap_modifytuple: repl 是 \%3d

en: heap_redo: unknown op code %u
zh: heap_redo: 未知的 op 代码 %u

en: heap_undo: unknown op code %u
zh: heap_undo: 未知的 op 代码 %u

en: heap_update: (am)invalid tid
zh: heap_update: (am)无效的 tid

en: heap_update: failed ReadBuffer
zh: heap_update: ReadBuffer 失败

en: heap_update_%sdo: invalid lp
zh: heap_update_%sdo: 无效的 lp

en: heap_update_%sdo: uninitialized old page
zh: heap_update_%sdo: 未初始化老的页

en: heap_update_%sdo: uninitialized page
zh: heap_update_%sdo: 未初始化页

en: heap_update_redo: failed to add tuple
zh: heap_update_redo: 增加元组失败

en: heap_update_undo: bad new tuple page LSN
zh: heap_update_undo: 坏的新元组页 LSN

en: heap_update_undo: unimplemented
zh: heap_update_undo: 未实现

en: heapgettup: failed ReadBuffer
zh: heapgettup: ReadBuffer 失败

en: heapgettup: relation(%c)=`%s', %p
zh: heapgettup: 关系(%c)=`%s', %p

en: immediate shutdown request
zh: 立即停止请求

en: incomplete startup packet
zh: 不完整的启动包

en: incorrect number of columns in row (expected %d, got %d)
zh: 行中字段数目错误 (预期 %d, 实际 %d)

en: index "%s" does not exist
zh: 索引 "%s" 不存在

en: index "%s" wasn't reindexed
zh: 索引 "%s" 没被重新索引

en: index_create: constraint must be PRIMARY or UNIQUE
zh: index_create: 约束必需为 PRIMARY 或 UNIQUE

en: index_drop: FlushRelationBuffers returned %d
zh: index_drop: FlushRelationBuffers 返回 %d

en: index_drop: cache lookup failed for index %u
zh: index_drop: 为索引 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: index_formtuple: data takes %lu bytes, max is %d
zh: index_formtuple: 数据为 %lu 字节, 最大值为 %d

en: index_formtuple: numberOfAttributes %d > %d
zh: index_formtuple: 属性号 %d > %d

en: inherited table "%s" is not a relation
zh: 继承表 "%s" 不是一个关系

en: initGISTstate: numberOfAttributes %d > %d
zh: initGISTstate: 属性号 %d > %d

en: init_fcache: too many arguments
zh: init_fcache: 参数太多

en: inserted
zh: 已插入

en: inserting column %d NULL
zh: 正在插入字段 %d NULL

en: inserting column %d value '%s'
zh: 正在插入数值为 '%2$s' 的字段 %1$d

en: inserting row oid %u, %d columns
zh: 插入行 oid %u, %d 列

en: inserting row with oid %u...
zh: 用 oid %u 插入行...

en: inserting row...
zh: 插入行...

en: instead nothing rules on select currently not supported
    	use views instead
zh: 目前不支持在 select 上的 instead nothing  规则
    	用视图代替

en: inv_create: invalid flags: %d
zh: inv_create: 无效标志: %d

en: inv_create: large object %u already exists. This is internal error.
zh: inv_create: 大对象 %u 已经存在. 内部错误.

en: inv_getsize: large object %u not found
zh: inv_getsize: 没有找到大对象 %u

en: inv_open: invalid flags: %d
zh: inv_open: 无效标志: %d

en: inv_open: large object %u not found
zh: inv_open: 没有找到大对象 %u

en: inv_seek: invalid offset: %d
zh: inv_seek: 无效偏移量: %d

en: inv_seek: invalid whence: %d
zh: inv_seek: 非法起点: %d

en: invalid %s value '%s'
zh: %s 的无效数值 '%s'

en: invalid CREATE FUNCTION option
zh: 无效的 CREATE FUNCTION 选项

en: invalid LC_COLLATE setting
zh: 无效的 LC_COLLATE 设置

en: invalid LC_CTYPE setting
zh: 无效的 LC_CTYPE 设置

en: invalid argument -- %s
zh: 无效参数 -- %s

en: invalid length of startup packet
zh: 无效的启动包长度

en: invalid tid format: '%s'
zh: 无效 tid 格式: '%s'

en: invalid user id %d
zh: 非法用户 id %d

en: invalid value for option '%s': %d
zh: 选项 '%s' 的值无效: %d

en: invalid value for option '%s': %g
zh: 选项 '%s' 的值无效: %g

en: invalid value for option '%s': '%s'
zh: 选项 '%s' 的值无效: '%s'

en: language "%s" does not exist
zh: 语言 "%s" 不存在

en: language "%s" is not trusted
zh: 语言 "%s" 不可信

en: language "%s" not found
zh: 未找到语言 "%s"

en: lo_close: invalid large obj descriptor (%d)
zh: lo_close: 无效大对象描述符 (%d)

en: lo_export: can't open inv object %u
zh: lo_export: 无法打开转置对象 %u

en: lo_export: can't open unix file "%s": %m
zh: lo_export: 无法打开 unix 文件 "%s": %m

en: lo_export: error while writing "%s"
zh: lo_export: 写出 "%s" 时出错

en: lo_import: can't create inv object for "%s"
zh: lo_import: 无法为 "%s"创建转置大对象

en: lo_import: can't open unix file "%s": %m
zh: lo_import: 无法打开 unix 文件 "%s": %m

en: lo_import: error while reading "%s"
zh: lo_import: 读取 "%s" 的时候发生错误

en: lo_lseek: invalid large obj descriptor (%d)
zh: lo_lseek: 无效大对象描述符 (%d)

en: lo_read: invalid large obj descriptor (%d)
zh: lo_read: 无效大对象描述符 (%d)

en: lo_tell: invalid large object descriptor (%d)
zh: lo_tell: 无效大对象描述符 (%d)

en: lo_write: invalid large obj descriptor (%d)
zh: lo_write: 无效大对象描述符 (%d)

en: load_hba: Unable to open authentication config file "%s": %m
zh: load_hba: 无法打开认证配置文件 "%s": %m

en: loading symbol '%s' failed
zh: 装入符号 %s 失败

en: ltsReadBlock: failed to read block %ld of temporary file
zh: ltsReadBlock: 读取临时文件块 %ld 失败

en: ltsWriteBlock: failed to write block %ld of temporary file
    		Perhaps out of disk space?
zh: ltsWriteBlock: 写临时文件块 %ld 失败
    		是否磁盘满了?

en: make_const: unknown type %d
zh: make_const: 未知类型 %d

en: mdblindwrt: close() failed: %m
zh: mdblindwrt: close() 失败: %m

en: mdblindwrt: lseek(%ld) failed: %m
zh: mdblindwrt: lseek(%ld) 失败: %m

en: mdblindwrt: write() failed: %m
zh: mdblindwrt: write() 失败: %m

en: missing attribute for define index
zh: 定义索引时缺少属性

en: multiple action rules on select currently not supported
zh: 目前不支持在 select 上的多动作规则

en: must be called under standalone postgres with -O -P options
zh: 必须在带有 -O -P 选项运行的独立 postgres 进程下调用

en: must be called under standalone postgres with -P -O options
zh: 必须在带有 -P -O 选项运行的独立 postgres 进程下调用

en: must be owner of type %s or type %s
zh: 只能是类型 %s 或 %s 的所由者

en: must index at least one column
zh: 索引必需至少为一个字段

en: name of column "%s" conflicts with an existing system column
zh: 字段名 "%s" 与已存在的系统字段冲突

en: namespace "%s" already exists
zh: 名字空间 "%s" 已经存在

en: namespace "%s" not found
zh: 未找到名字空间 "%s"

en: no PostgreSQL user name specified in startup packet
zh: 在启动包中没有指定 PostgreSQL 用户名

en: no aggregate name supplied
zh: 没有提供聚集名称

en: no conversion name supplied
zh: 没有提供约束名称

en: no function body specified
zh: 没有指定函数体

en: no language specified
zh: 没有指定语言

en: no namespace name supplied
zh: 没有提供名字空间名称

en: no open relation to close
zh: 没有已打开的关系要关闭

en: nodeRead: Bad type %d
zh: nodeRead: 错误的类型 %d

en: null probin
zh: 没有 probin

en: null prosrc
zh: 没有 prosrc

en: only instead-select rules currently supported on select
zh: 目前只支持在 select 上的 instead-select 规则

en: only one -x flag is allowed
zh: 只允许一个 -x 标志

en: open of %s failed: %m
zh: 打开 %s 失败: %m

en: operating system error %d
zh: 操作系统错误 %d

en: option '%s' expects a real number
zh: 选项 '%s' 要求一个实数

en: option '%s' expects an integer value
zh: 选项 '%s' 要求是一个整数值

en: option '%s' requires a boolean value
zh: 选项 '%s' 需要一个布尔值

en: option '%s' value %d is outside of permissible range [%d .. %d]
zh: 选项 '%s' 的值 %d 超出了允许范围 [%d .. %d]

en: option '%s' value %g is outside of permissible range [%g .. %g]
zh: 选项 '%s' 的值 %g 超出了允许的范围 [%g .. %g]

en: out of memory
zh: 内存用尽

en: out of memory in PortalHashTable
zh: 在 PortalHashTable 中内存溢出

en: out of memory; connection startup aborted
zh: 内存溢出; 联接启动中止

en: overflow_page: problem with _hash_initbitmap.
zh: overflow_page: _hash_initbitmap 的问题.

en: pam_passwd_conv_proc: Out of memory!
zh: pam_passwd_conv_proc: 内存溢出

en: pam_passwd_conv_proc: no password
zh: pam_passwd_conv_proc: 没有口令

en: pg_analyze_and_rewrite: copyObject failed on parse tree
zh: pg_analyze_and_rewrite: copyObject 打开分析树失败

en: pg_atoi: invalid result size: %d
zh: pg_atoi: 非法的结果尺寸: %d

en: pg_char_to_encname_struct(): encoding name too long
zh: pg_char_to_encname_struct(): 编码名字太长

en: pg_class_aclcheck: %u is superuser
zh: pg_calss_aclcheck: %u 是超级用户

en: pg_class_aclcheck: catalog update: permission denied
zh: pg_class_aclcheck: catalog update: 权限不够

en: pg_class_aclcheck: invalid user id %u
zh: pg_class_aclcheck: 非法用户 id %u

en: pg_class_aclcheck: relation %u not found
zh: pg_class_aclcheck: 未找到关系 %u

en: pg_class_ownercheck: relation %u not found
zh: pg_class_ownercheck: 未找到关系 %u

en: pg_database_aclcheck: database %u not found
zh: pg_database_aclcheck: 未找到数据库 %u

en: pg_language_aclcheck: language %u not found
zh: pg_language_aclcheck: 未找到语言 %u

en: pg_local_sendauth: can't do setsockopt: %m
zh: pg_local_sendauth: 无法进行 setsockopt: %m

en: pg_namespace_aclcheck: namespace %u not found
zh: pg_namespace_aclcheck: 未找到名字空间 %u

en: pg_namespace_ownercheck: namespace %u not found
zh: pg_namespace_ownercheck: 未找到名字空间 %u

en: pg_opclass_ownercheck: operator class %u not found
zh: pg_opclass_ownercheck: 未找到操作符表 %u

en: pg_oper_ownercheck: operator %u not found
zh: pg_oper_ownercheck: 未找到操作符 %u

en: pg_plan_query: copyObject failed on plan tree
zh: pg_plan_query: 在分析树上 copyObject 失败

en: pg_proc_aclcheck: function %u not found
zh: pg_proc_aclcheck: 未找到函数 %u

en: pg_proc_ownercheck: function %u not found
zh: pg_proc_ownercheck: 未找到函数 %u

en: pg_type_ownercheck: type %u not found
zh: pg_type_ownercheck: 未找到类型 %u

en: pow() result is out of range
zh: pow() 的结果超出范围

en: pq_eof: recv() failed: %m
zh: pq_eof: recv() 失败: %m

en: pq_flush: send() failed: %m
zh: pq_flush: send() 失败: %m

en: pq_getint: unsupported size %d
zh: pq_getint: 不支持的尺寸 %d

en: pq_recvbuf: recv() failed: %m
zh: pq_recvbuf: recv() 失败: %m

en: pq_sendint: unsupported size %d
zh: pq_sendint: 不支持的尺寸 %d

en: privilege_to_string: unrecognized privilege %d
zh: privilege_to_string: 不被认可的权限 %d

en: query: %s
zh: 查询: %s

en: readDatum: expected '%s', got '%s'; length = %lu
zh: readDatum: 预期 '%s', 得到 '%s'; 长度 = %lu

en: received PAM packet
zh: 接收到 PAM 包

en: received password packet
zh: 接收到口令包

en: referenced relation "%s" is not a table
zh: 参考关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: relation "%s" is a system catalog
zh: 关系 "%s" 是一个系统表

en: relation "%s" is not a sequence
zh: 关系 "%s" 不是一个序列

en: relation "%s" is not a table
zh: 关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: relation "%s" is not a view
zh: 关系 "%s" 不是一个视图

en: relation "%s" is not an index
zh: 关系 "%s" 不是一个索引

en: relation %u not found
zh: 未找到关系 %u

en: relation %u was reindexed
zh: 关系 %u 被重新索引

en: relation created with oid %u
zh: 关系创建为 oid 为 %u

en: relation named "%s" already exists
zh: 名字为 "%s" 的关系已经存在

en: relation not open
zh: 关系未打开

en: relationHasPrimaryKey: index %u not found
zh: relationHasPrimaryKey: 未找到索引 %u

en: removing transaction log file %s
zh: 删除事务日志文件 %s

en: rename %s to %s: %m
zh: 重命名 %s 到 %s: %m

en: renameatt: attribute "%s" does not exist
zh: renameatt: 属性 "%s" 不存在

en: renameatt: attribute "%s" exists
zh: renameatt: 属性 "%s" 已存在

en: renameatt: can't find index id %u
zh: renameatt: 无法找到索引 id %u

en: renameatt: class "%s" is a system catalog
zh: renameatt: 类 "%s" 是一个系统表

en: renameatt: inherited attribute "%s" may not be renamed
zh: renameatt: 继承属性 "%s" 不能被重命名

en: renameatt: system attribute "%s" may not be renamed
zh: renameatt: 系统属性 "%s" 不能被重命名

en: renamerel: relation "%s" does not exist
zh: renamerel: 关系 "%s" 不存在

en: renamerel: relation "%s" exists
zh: renamerel: 关系 "%s" 已存在

en: renamerel: system relation "%s" may not be renamed
zh: renamerel: 系统关系 "%s" 不能被重命名

en: renametrig: trigger %s already defined on relation %s
zh: renametrig: 在关系 %2$s 中, 触发器 %1$s 已经定义了

en: renametrig: trigger %s not defined on relation %s
zh: renametrig: 在关系 %2$s 中, 触发器 %1$s 未被定义

en: repalloc: invalid request size %lu
zh: repalloc: 无效的内存分配尺寸 %lu

en: return data type of cast function must match target data type
zh: 转换函数返回数据类型必需与目标数据类型匹配

en: return type mismatch in function: declared to return %s, returns %s
zh: 函数返回类型不匹配: 声明返回 %s, 实际返回 %s

en: return type of transition function %s is not %s
zh: 转换函数的返回类型 %s 不是 %s

en: rewriteTargetList: bogus resno %d in targetlist
zh: rewriteTargetList: targetlist 中的伪 resno %d

en: row inserted
zh: 行已插入

en: rule "%s" does not exist
zh: 规则 "%s" 不存在

en: rule actions on NEW currently not supported
    	use triggers instead
zh: 目前不支持在 NEW 上的规则动作
    	用触发器代替

en: rule actions on OLD currently not supported
    	use views or triggers instead
zh: 目前不支持在 OLD 上的规则动作
    	用视图或者触发器代替

en: schema "%s" does not exist
zh: 大纲 "%s" 不存在

en: select rule's target entry %d has different column name from %s
zh: 选择规则的目标记录 %d 的名字和 %s 不同

en: select rule's target entry %d has different size from attribute %s
zh: 选择规则的目标记录 %d 与属性 %s 的大小不同

en: select rule's target entry %d has different type from attribute %s
zh: 选择规则的目标记录 %d 和属性 %s 的类型不同

en: select rule's target list has too few entries
zh: 选择规则的目标列表记录数目太少

en: select rule's target list has too many entries
zh: 选择规则的目标列表的记录太多

en: seq_redo: can't read block of %u/%u
zh: seq_redo: 不能读取 %u/%u 的块

en: seq_redo: failed to add item to page
zh: seq_redo: 增加项目到页失败

en: seq_redo: unknown op code %u
zh: seq_redo: 未知的 op 代码 %u

en: server process
zh: 服务器进程

en: session user cannot be dropped
zh: 会话用户不能被删除

en: setNewRelfilenode: cannot find relation %u in pg_class
zh: setNewRelfilenode: 在 pg_class 中无法找到关系 %u

en: setRelhasindex: cannot find relation %u in pg_class
zh: setRelhasindex: 在 pg_class 中无法找到关系 %u

en: setRelhassubclassInRelation: cache lookup failed for relation %u
zh: setRelhassubclassInRelation: 为关系 %u 查找缓冲区失败

en: show_sort_keys: no tlist entry for key %d
zh: show_sort_keys: 键 %d 没有 tlist 记录

en: shutdown process
zh: 停止进程

en: shutdown process %d already running
zh: 停止进程 %d 已经在运行

en: shutting down
zh: 正在关闭

en: simple_heap_delete: tuple already updated by self
zh: simple_heap_delete: 元组已经自己更新了

en: simple_heap_delete: tuple concurrently updated
zh: simple_heap_delete: 元组被同时更新了

en: simple_heap_update: tuple already updated by self
zh: simple_heap_update: 元组已经自己更新了

en: simple_heap_update: tuple concurrently updated
zh: simple_heap_update: 元组被同时更新了

en: sin(%f) input is out of range
zh: sin(%f) 的输入超出范围

en: sort_inner_and_outer: unexpected join type %d
zh: sort_inner_and_outer: 未知的连接类型 %d

en: source data type %s does not exist
zh: 源数据类型 %s 不存在

en: source data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh: 源数据类型 %s 是一个 pseudo-type

en: source data type %s is only a shell
zh: 源数据类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: source data type and target data type are the same
zh: 源数据类型和目标数据类型相同

en: start transaction
zh: 启动事务

en: startup process
zh: 启动进程

en: stat failed on %s: %s
zh: 探测 %s 状态失败: %s

en: stat failed on file '%s': %m
zh: 检测文件 '%s' 的状态失败: %m

en: syntax error at line %d: unexpected character %s
zh: 在第 %d 行处语法错误: 未知字符 %s

en: syntax error at line %d: unexpected token %s
zh: 在第 %d 行处语法错误: 未知记号 %s

en: syscache lookup for AM %u failed
zh: 在系统缓冲中查找 AM %u 失败

en: table "%s" wasn't reindexed
zh: 表 "%s" 没被重新索引

en: tan(%f) input is out of range
zh: tan(%f) 的输入超出范围

en: target data type %s does not exist
zh: 目标数据类型 %s 不存在

en: target data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh: 目标数据类型 %s 是一个 pseudo-type

en: target data type %s is only a shell
zh: 目标数据类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: terminating any other active server processes
zh: 中断任何其它已激活的服务器进程

en: there is no built-in function named "%s"
zh: 没有名为 "%s" 的内建函数

en: toIntList: unexpected datatype
zh: toIntList: 非预期数据类型

en: toOidList: unexpected datatype
zh: toOidList: 非预期数据类型

en: to_char(): Unable to convert timestamp to tm
zh: to_char(): 不能把 timestamp 转换为 tm

en: to_timestamp(): AM/PM hour must be between 1 and 12
zh: to_timestamp(): AM/PM 小时必需在 1 到 12 之间

en: to_timestamp(): TZ/tz not supported.
zh: to_timestamp(): TZ/tz 不被支持

en: to_timestamp(): bad AM/PM string
zh: to_timestamp(): 坏的 AM/PM 串

en: to_timestamp(): can't convert 'tm' to timestamp.
zh: to_timestamp(): 不能把 'tm' 转换为 timestamp.

en: too many columns
zh: 太多字段

en: transaction is read-only
zh: 事务是只读

en: transformDeclareCursorStmt: internal error
zh: transformDeclareCursorStmt: 内部错误

en: transformFkeyCheckAttrs: index %u not found
zh: transformFkeyCheckAttrs: 未找到索引 %u

en: transformFkeyGetPrimaryKey: index %u not found
zh: transformFkeyGetPrimaryKey: 索引 %u 没发现

en: transformPrepareStmt: internal error
zh: transformPrepareStmt: 内部错误

en: trigger "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist
zh: 对于关系 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 触发器不存在

en: trying to delete portal name that does not exist.
zh: 试着删除一个不存在的入口名字

en: trying to insert a portal name that exists.
zh: 试着插入一个已经存在的入口名字

en: tuplesort_gettuple: invalid state
zh: tuplesort_gettuple: 无效状态

en: tuplesort_markpos: invalid state
zh: tuplesort_markpos: 无效状态

en: tuplesort_performsort: invalid state
zh: tuplesort_performsort: 无效状态

en: tuplesort_puttuple: invalid state
zh: tuplesort_puttuple: 无效状态

en: tuplesort_rescan: invalid state
zh: tuplesort_rescan: 无效状态

en: tuplesort_restorepos failed
zh: tuplesort_restorepos 失败

en: tuplesort_restorepos: invalid state
zh: tuplesort_restorepos: 无效状态

en: tuplestore: write failed
zh: tuplestore: 写失败

en: tuplestore_gettuple: invalid state
zh: tuplestore_gettuple: 无效状态

en: tuplestore_gettuple: seek() failed
zh: tuplestore_gettuple: seek() 失败

en: tuplestore_markpos: invalid state
zh: tuplestore_markpos: 无效状态

en: tuplestore_puttuple: invalid state
zh: tuplestore_puttuple: 无效状态

en: tuplestore_puttuple: seek(EOF) failed
zh: tuplestore_puttuple: seek(EOF) 失败

en: tuplestore_rescan: invalid state
zh: tuplestore_rescan: 无效状态

en: tuplestore_rescan: seek(0) failed
zh: tuplestore_rescan: seek(0) 失败

en: tuplestore_restorepos failed
zh: tuplestore_restorepos 失败

en: tuplestore_restorepos: invalid state
zh: tuplestore_restorepos: 无效状态

en: type %s already exists
zh: 类型 %s 已经存在

en: type %s does not exist
zh: 类型 %s 不存在

en: type named %s already exists
zh: 类型名字 %s 已经存在

en: type oid %u not found
zh: 未找到类型 oid %u

en: unable to find atttypid %u in Typ list
zh: 在类型列表中无法找到 atttypid %u

en: unknown frontend message was received
zh: 收到未知前端信息

en: use -x {off,nor,nopull,nopm,pullall,wait}
zh: 使用 -x {off, nor, nopull, nopm, pullall, wait}

en: user "%s" does not exist
zh: 用户 "%s" 不存在

en: user id must be positive
zh: 用户 id 必需为正数

en: view rule for "%s" must be named "%s"
zh: 用于 "%s" 的视图规则必须命名为 "%s"

en: warning: no open relations allowed with 'create' command
zh: 警告: 打开的关系里没有允许 'create' 命令

en: write of clog file %u, offset %u failed: %m
zh: 写入 clog 文件 %u, 偏移量 %u 失败: %m

en: write to control file failed: %m
zh: 写入控制文件失败: %m

en: write_group_file: unable to write %s: %m
zh: write_group_file: 无法写入 %s: %m

en: write_user_file: unable to write %s: %m
zh: writer_user_file: 无法写入 %s: %m

en: writing file %s failed
zh: 写入文件 %s 失败

en: you are not permitted to comment on database "%s"
zh: 你不被允许为数据库 "%s" 注释
